Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 29, 2017 - 11:03 p.m.
boe reunion

Hey Journal!

Tonight, after work, I had a Board of Elections meeting and I have to admit that originally I didn't know if I wanted to attend. I decided to go and I'm glad I did! Usually, at these meetings, there are a bunch of random people. But tonight, it was mostly people from the high school where I am assigned. It was like a big reunion! Don was there, Gino was there, as well as a bunch of other people I'm familiar with. Dawn had just returned from Florida last night.

The meeting wasn't bad… The first part was a little introduction, then we broke up into smaller groups and went over some common mistakes that people make on election day. We had a short intermission and then they showed us some example interactions.

There was one woman named Rebecca who was really funny with her interactions… She was actually very realistic to what these people are like on Election Day!

This morning, I got up at the regular time and headed to work. I stopped at Staples on the way to pick up the trivia night poster that I had ordered. When I got to work I put the poster in the lobby and then I had a lot of stuff to do in the office.

It was actually a pretty this morning, I got up at the regular time and headed to work. I stopped at Staples on the way to pick up the trivia night poster that I had ordered. When I got to work I put the poster in the lobby and then I had a lot of stuff to do in the office.

It was actually a pretty busy day today. I got a lot of stuff done.

For lunch, I had the steak sandwich and I also had a piece of chicken francaise which was in the window.

The day went by pretty quickly and I left at 4:45. On the way home I stopped at Target to buy some more Epsom salt.

I got home, got changed and left right away to go to the meeting. When I got home, I took my bath/shower and then came downstairs to watch another episode of GIRLS. Now I'm going to watch a quick episode of Judge Judy and then get to bed! I know it's late but I wanted to have a little time to relax before going to sleep.

Until tomorrow…

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"cpc flyers all around" or "already monday" - April 03, 2017
"walking dead disappointment" or "rosebud" - April 02, 2017
jen b game night - April 02, 2017
"machi koro night" or "preview april showers" - April 01, 2017
"automation setback" or "dinner surprise" - March 30, 2017

http://diaryland.com