Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 27, 2017 - 10:11 p.m.
poopy pants

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work and I had no idea what was waiting for me when I got it. Well, I say that, but I think the real surprise was what was waiting for someone else last night!

So, Jackie filled me in on the details and here's what happened. Shortly before we closed last night, a kid came banging at the back door frantically. He had been out practicing with his dad and he had to go to the bathroom. He scurried up to the locker room and was up there for quite a long time.

When he came out, he and his father left. Shortly before closing...the package was discovered. Yes, on the front porch was a pair of UNDERWEAR. FULL UNDERWEAR!

Anyway, we watched the cameras to see if we could figure out who it was and what had happened. We know who it is, but it seems like he tried to take home the evidence and, he came down the stairs carrying what must have been his dirty laundry and then went out the front door. He looked like he was riding a horse the way he was walking. Anyway, we don't have a camera directly on the front step but he must have dropped the underwear and didn't realize it. It's weird, though. I don't understand how you could not realize that!

Anyway, after we wrapped up the investigation... I worked on a bunch of random things. I had an email to send out today.

For lunch I had pasta and I left at 5:00.

When we got home, we quickly prepared to go over Dan's parents' house for a birthday BBQ for his mom. It was COLD out tonight but we had to eat on the patio so we froze our butts off out there. Luckily we were able to come inside after we ate! We watched some Jeopardy! and Dan watched hockey.

After we sang and had some dessert, I headed home. I left around 8:30 and when I got home I had a bunch of stuff to get done before bed.

Anyway, Dan should be home shortly and then we're going to get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"grass sprouts" or "boston chicken" - May 02, 2017
stolen fortune - May 01, 2017
"13 reasons" or "early riser" - April 30, 2017
"head in the garbage" or "lau's game night" - April 30, 2017
connorama2017 - April 29, 2017

http://diaryland.com