Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 14, 2017 - 11:30 p.m.
"day 5 - membership goals"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed in to work. It was day 5 of having the office to myself and I can officially say that it's just as great as it is in the winter! No distractions, no irritation... just peace and work!

In addition, Steve didn't come in today, either. I worked like crazy all day and really tried my hardest to sell a membership. I was determined to get one before the week was out and, I managed to pull it off JUST in the knick of time!

At 4:30, a guy I had spoken to on the phone came by to join. He left his payment for the first half of the dues but then came back about 20 minutes later and paid the entire thing in full! Even better!

So, that was a really great end to the day and a great end to the week as well.

I left work at 5:00 and headed home. Dan had his second acupuncture appointment today and he went right after work. THis time they did the cupping but they did not leave as much of a mark at all! I'm also sad because they didn't do the moxibustion on him! I feel like he was deprived!

At 8:30, we headed over to Chili's in Stony Brook to meet Re for dinner. I got the chicken crispers and I made sure to leave some to take home. They always make my stomach hurt and I was kicking myself because I forgot to bring my Tums with me! Luckily, Re had some Tums! Wahoo! I was saved.

After dinner we went over to Target before heading home. We just watched some TV, and now we're off to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"irritability" or "automation take two" - April 19, 2017
"girls finale" or "new roads" - April 18, 2017
"metal paint" or "lucky egg night" - April 17, 2017
"happy easter" or "peppy reunion" - April 16, 2017
"all your eggs are belong to james" - April 15, 2017

http://diaryland.com