Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 18, 2017 - 10:50 p.m.
"girls finale" or "new roads"

Hey Journal!

Today I am in a bit of a hurry to get to bed but I wanted to take some time to get my entry down!

I got up this morning and got ready for work. I wasn't planning to go in to work a little later today since I had to go up there last night, but my mom called mt at about 8:02 and woke me up. That threw off my plans a little bit.

I stopped for gas on my way, and I got in around 9:15. The day was SUPER busy. I had so many phone calls and things to do. It was non-stop. Payroll, problems, emails, just wildness.

On my way in this morning, I took a slight detour and drove the NEW road that was just opened yesterday. After all of these months of work, they finally paved and opened the new stretch of road that was constructed. It makes the intersection look MUCH more important. It makes our road look bigger, too. It's really interesting. Iwonder if it will bring more traffic down our street! That would probably be good! It's strange. As I drove down the road it was hard remember how it used to be. I mean, it just changed, and already it's kinda just the way it is! It's so strange how that happens.

A few people came in and paid their dues and that was pretty good. Dues have been coming in nicely!

I forgot to eat lunch at work today which wasn't ideal but when I left at 5 and when I got home I had a CupNoodles.

I really wanted to go out for a walk tonight so I got ready as soon as I got home. Unfortunately, it was a little cold out tonight and I had to cut the walk short! I didn't go nearly as far as I did last night... I was a little disappointed with that!


When I got home I walked a little on the treadmill, but just a little. Then I went upstairs and took a shower.

I watched the finale episode of GIRLS tonight. I have to say I was a bit disappointed. I liked the last season because I felt like Hannah was not as annoying as she had been the whole rest of the show but I felt like the last episode was such a nothing-burger. It was just kinda pointless and stupid and I would have liked to have seen...umm.. maybe more of the show's characters? Not just three.

Next up, I watched some Judge Judy and now I'm off to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"birthday party sunday" or "7-11 runs" - April 23, 2017
"our favorite home depot self checkout lady" - April 22, 2017
sausage (2) - April 21, 2017
"rub your stomach, touch your belly button" - April 20, 2017
"irritability" or "automation take two" - April 19, 2017

http://diaryland.com