Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 13, 2017 - 11:07 p.m.
"burning the evening oil" or "perfect weather"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at the usual time… Actually, I woke up about five minutes before my alarm went off. I was playing on my phone and was startled when my alarm actually went off at 8:00.

It was another 90+ degree day out today which is great! I didn't spend any time outside… Although I wish I had.

Work today was good… I got a lot accomplished. There's still a lot left that I have to do before leaving on Friday.

Since it was hectic in the office today… I decided to stay late to finish up some things. It's amazing how productive I am when no one else is around. I stayed two hours late, and did about four hours of work.

Tomorrow, I have an appointment with a neurologist at 3:00pm. I'm going to have to leave work at two… So I figured it would make sense to stay late today and try to get some more work done.

I got home around 8:00 and started packing. I got all my bathroom stuff ready, started packing the backpack, did some laundry, and then took a shower.

I went outside to put the recyclables out and the temperature tonight was amazing. I wish every night was like this in the summer. It may have been a little too hot today even though I never went outside. The night, however, was amazing!

After my shower, I paid some bills, made a microwave cheese sandwich for dinner, and watch the Judge Judy.

Now, it's late and time for bed!

Until tomorrow…

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"more tetons" or "yellowstone" - June 18, 2017
"grand tetons" or "audio tour" - June 17, 2017
"isp to bwi to slc" or "welcome to wyoming" - June 17, 2017
"physical therapy" or "vacation starts now" - June 15, 2017
"neurologist" or "gabapentin" - June 14, 2017

http://diaryland.com