Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 11, 2017 - 10:17 p.m.
"packing" or "finally summer"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up around 9:#0 and Dan and I watched some more Parenthood before getting started on more pool business! IT was a HOT day today and I was super-happy! Tomorrow is supposed to be nice, too! It's SUMMER WEATHER and we need MORE of it! I really hope these temperatures stick around in July and August and, I think most importantly, it has to be warm at night!

Anyway, I had cereal for breakfast and then Dan and I spent some time packing for our upcoming trip! Dan is leaving tomorrow and I'll be leaving on Friday to come meet him in Salt Lake City!

After we got a bunch of our stuff packet, we went over to meet Kristen at the Brush Barn for the Oddities fair. It was a strange thing. They had all of these vendors selling taxidermied animals, things in jars, and other strange and unusual objects.

We were only there for a short time and, when we were finished, we headed to 7-11 on the way home. I was happy to find my favorite Lemonade Slurpee! I love Slurpee weather!

We came home, continued packing, and then we watched some more TV shows.

We went for a walk around the neighborhood around 8:00 -- once it started to cool off a bit. Then we came home, showered up, and watched Pyramid.

Anyway, that was our Sunday! Dan's leaving SUPER early in the morning and of course it's back to work for me!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"isp to bwi to slc" or "welcome to wyoming" - June 17, 2017
"physical therapy" or "vacation starts now" - June 15, 2017
"neurologist" or "gabapentin" - June 14, 2017
"burning the evening oil" or "perfect weather" - June 13, 2017
"kicked out of the club" or "another doctor visit" - Juen 12, 2017

http://diaryland.com