Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 26, 2017 - 10:23 p.m.
back to work

Hey Journal!


Well, today was my first day back to work and it was busy! Now, I think I need another vacation! I had a really terrible night's sleep last night. I went to bed around 10:45 and I kept waking up every 20 minutes or so with my heart racing and just feeling weird in general.

I don't know what the problem was but I didn't get to sleep until about 2am! Needless to say,I was pretty tired when my alarm went off at 8:00.

I headed off to work and when I got in, Re had already arrived and was working on the many piles of daily closes and bills that had piled up.

It was a very busy day getting caught up from vacation but it wasn't TERRIBLE. Steve didn't come in today so that gave me some extra time to work on things.

Re got a ton of stuff done and I got through as much as I could. We had lunch out on the patio and I filled her in on our trip and she gave me the details of her recent happenings.

We left work at 5:00 and I headed home. When I got home, Dan and I went for a walk around the neighborhood. We walked a lot and then we came back home, had dinner, and then I took a shower.

I had soup for dinner. After my shower, we watched an episode of Parenthood and last week's What Would You Do?

Now it's time for bed and I have to call the doctor tomorrow about the ringing in my ears. :( Another doctor issue. I can't deal with this!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"fireworks cancelled" or "arms" - July 02, 2017
"high blood pressure" or "grandma's 88th birthday" - June 30, 2017
john sebastian - June 29, 2017
heart racing - June 28, 2017
ears ringing - June 27, 2017

http://diaryland.com