Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 28, 2017 - 11:55 p.m.
"miltank" or "smokin al's"

Hey Journal!

Happy Friday! This morning I got up and headed off to work. I made a quick run to catch a Miltank in Amityville! It was only there for a short time but I figured I would be able to make it.

I found it at the end of a little street and I had to keep inching up to make it appear! It was quite a stressful situation but I am happy to say it was a success.

Back at work, it was a pretty quiet day. I prepared the dues letter to print and then realized that I didn't have enough second-sheet paper to print them all! I ordered some more on Amazon and it should be here soon. This is why I like to start working on them early! Can't wait till the last minute!

I left work at 5 and headed home. The weather is looking not-so-great for tomorrow so we decided to cancel our little pool party! I'm so upset because I really want to have people over but the weekends have been so unreliable and when we finally pick one, it doesn't work out! I just want a beautiful, hot, sunny day! Is that too much to ask!?

Dan and I did some pool stuff, shocked it, and then Re came over at 6:30 to go to dinner.

We went to Smokin' Al's and then, after we ate, we took a walk around the park across the street.

On the way home we stopped at Target and all I got were some pretzel nuggets.

When we got home, I showered up and we watched some Parenthood. Now it's almost time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"orthopedic followup" - August 02, 2017
"moltres" or "sprinklers and phones" - August 01, 2017
"no moltres" or "outing with bad or no food" - July 31, 2017
"so many gyms" or "shalom" - July 30, 2017
"wind and rain" or "tyranitar raid" - July 29, 2017

http://diaryland.com