Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 22, 2017 - 10:27 p.m.
humid three mile walk

Hey Journal!

Today was a pretty quiet day at work. I mean, I had a bunch of stuff to do but thankfully, nothing out of the ordinary happened.

We had a few meeting to go over food cost and other important stuff, but the day went by quickly and today was Steve's last day in the office before heading out for a few weeks. He should be back on September 15th.

For lunch today I ate some Funeral Luncheon Penne.

I left work at 5 and headed home. On the way I stopped at the library and placed a Pokemon in the gym. As I was about to leave, this car almost hit me while pulling into the spot next to me and THEN, when I got home, I found out that he had kicked me out of the gym! I was so irritated! More than being irritated about him having kicked me out so quickly, I was pissed that he did it after almost hitting my car in the parking lot! So, I did what I had to do. I fixed his little red wagon. I went back to the library and kicked his Politoed right back out! So, there!

Anyway, Dan had a massage today after work and when he got home we took a walk. We did just under three miles around the neighborhood. It was hot and humid tonight which I liked a lot. The only problem was that it was just a bit too windy!

When we got back, I showered up and then we watched some Judge Judy and an episode of House of Cards!

Now, it's time to get ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"game of thrones" or "bwand0n" - August 27, 2017
"hopefully the last mri" or "lotus east with lau" - August 26, 2017
"cheesecake factory with theresa" or "hitmontop" - August 25, 2017
"almost done with pt" or "acuvue oasys" - August 24, 2017
"lotto and chipotle and gyms" or "contacts are in" - August 23, 2017

http://diaryland.com