Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 20, 2017 - 10:29 p.m.
new day, new loan

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and headed off to work at the usual time. I got in and I had a quiet day in the office in front of me. Steve was in Garden City signing documents to close on a new loan and Dan's dad was out at two doctor's appointments.

I knew I HAD to use today to get the bulk of the things that have been looming over me finished. I started the day with a 30 minute venture into today's crossword puzzle. Then, once my brain was firing on all cylinders, I got right to work.

I managed to get almost everything that I needed to do today done! Phew. It was hard work but I was focused!

Steve and Bill came in around 2:00 or so and they had lunch before coming down to the office. I talked to Steve about a few quick things and then got back to my pile of craziness.

I'm happy to report that I made progress and I made a list of stuff to get done tomorrow. Right now Steve isn't sure if he's coming in or not.

I left work at 5 and headed home.

Dan and I watched TV, I showered up, and now it's time to get to sleep so I can do it all over again in the morning!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"merry christmas" or "petula clark" - December 25, 2017
"innkeeper #1 & #2" or "pink ham" or "christmas eve" - December 25, 2017
"kristen" or "julio" or "jen b" or "christmas eve eve" - December 24, 2017
"restaurant closed for the season" or "store life" - December 22, 2017
scrambled eggs in the back seat - December 21, 2017

http://diaryland.com