Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 08, 2003 - 1:10 a.m.
"Night Mode" or "Weird Life"

Howdy Journal!

I don't think there's too much to write about today. First off, I woke up at 3:00pm. Very interesting. I actually didn't get to sleep until 6am!!

My Grandma came into my bedroom at about 3:45am and we had the following convo:
Grandma: Did you know that it's quarter to four?
Me: Yeah, I have a clock.
Grandma: What are you doing on the computer so late?
Me: Talking to my friends [I swear, she think's that I do bad things on the computer at night. (Not during the day, Only at night!)
Grandma: Why did you get home so late? [SHE NEVER ASKS STUFF LIKE THAT]
Me: I was watching a movie at Jen's house!
Grandma: [Walks away, down the hall.] What a weird life!

OMG, I swear, I was laighing hysterically when she said "What a weird life!" I told Kristen immediately, and when I told my mom today, she thought it was VERY humerous.

Anyway, after I woke up I got ready to go to Best Buy with Sam. We went there, but they didn't have what Sammus wanted, and then we went to the mall so she could look for her playing cards in Spencers. They weren't there either. Then we went home.

After that, I went to see the Trips because my mom was there, and I needed to get some money from her before work. I stayed for about 20 minutes and then went to work.

I brought a Cup-Noodles with me becasue I'm tired of buying pizza. No, I haven't gotten tired of Pizza itself, but the prices are higher and it's stupid to pay that much every night. Maybe once a week, but not every night. I miss having Cup-Noodles too! We used to have so much fun eating that at lunch every day in 12th grade!! Anyway, today was the first day I worked with Kim in over 3 weeks. She's been in Florida, and with all the days off.. yeah.

Also, tonight, Allison started working Tuesday nights. This was pretty much the first time that I worked with her at all! We didn't really talk much, but maybe next week. LOL

Anyway, Robby came by to do some work on his Stock project for school and since it was time for my break, he came into the office and did his HW in there!

Also, I asked Mrs. Wiskoff if I could borrow the Library's record player because I wanted to listen to the old records that I have in my basement in the psychedelic box!! She said it was fine, as I figured she would (considering that the thing hasn't been used in at least 5 years, and we don't even have any records anymore!)

Anyway, when I got home from work, I listened to some really cool records, and then I sat online. Later, I watched three more episodes of Sports Night! I'm remembering all the stuff about this show! I love it so much! I'm on DVD #4 of 6.

And one more thing before I go... I was thinking about the old show on Nick called "Picture Pages" with Bill Cosby!! OMG...I LOVED that show. It was so amazing! Who else remembers that!! IT WAS SO COOL!

Anyway, hopefully I'll have more to write tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com