Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 09, 2003 - 2:22 a.m.
"Rhododendron Road" or "Lego my Lego"

Hey there!

So are you ready to hear about my day and discoveries? Well, here goes...

I woke up at about 2:00pm today and then went downstairs to watch some Sports Night! I finished DVD #4, and am about to start #5.

After that, I played some DDR! (The one that Robby got me for Christmas! YEAH!! It's cool! and I still don't want to return it!)

Anyway, after that, I got ready for work and then went to work. It was actually kinda busy tonight considering it's only a Wednesday, and I got to start my magazine overhaul today, which is always a delight and takes up my entire month of January at work!

Then, on our break, me and Kim had some Lipton's Soup things, they were NOT nearly as good as Cup-Noodles, not at all! Anyway, after that, Erin and Allaster came by to say hi, and then work was over.

I came home and was bored, so Jen and I went to see what Sam was up to. We went and found Rhododendron Road, and it WAS pretty cool! Then we went to Burger King. We waited at the drive-up for 8 minutes for them to prepare the food, only to find out that they messed up and gave a chicken sandwich rather than my chicken tenders!! :( Anyway, it was 10:30 now, and we had to drop off something at Robby's house. We went there and gave him the chicken sandwitch, because none of us wanted to eat it.

We then retired to Sam's house where we played DDR for a while, watched Blind Date on channel nine, and then played with Legos!!

I am happy that Sam still has my house from like two years ago! I picked it up and didn't realize it was mine! I said, "ooo, i like this... who made it!" Sam informed me that it was mine! I was quite happy! lol

The only thing I don't like about this Journal-esque thing, is that it's becomming too much of an account of events. Now, theres nothing wrong with writing about stuff that happened, but I'd rather be writing about my opinions on stuff that happened, but I guess I just don't know how.

I think I'll try tomorrow! Really...

Anyway, after that I brought Jen B back home, and here I am. It's 2:30 so I think I'll get to sleep now, if I can!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com