Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 09, 2003 - 9:34 p.m.
"Practicing DDR" or "Blah"

Hey Journal!

I must say, there's better than the feeling of brand new socks on your feet! I just opened a new package of Nike socks! lol. I have to say, white cotton socks are a marvel!

Ugh.. I got suck at work till 9:07 tonight becasue Christine Parisi decided that she should come in at 8:57. Despite being told 15 times that we were closed, she still insisted on checking out her videos. Ugh.. what a lunatic. Even with all of the lights out, she still stood there! geez...

Anyway, my day today was pretty much the same as it was yesterday. I woke up at 2. Around 4, I went over to my aunt's house to driver her car. I might be purchasing it from her, but not at least until next Wednesday, because my uncle is away on a business trip until then... some "trade show."

Anyway, I practiced some DDR today after I woke up. I did well on the DDRMax ones, but not to great on the Konamix ones. I really have to practice more, and one of the main problems is my left foot. I keep my left foot in one spot and ever movie it, and that's the problem. ugh!

One more thing, I would like to announce how excited I am. There are only 6 days left until New Found Glory is on TRL! Isn't that sooo exciting! I know, It is. One very interesting thing is that it's during Spankin' New Music Week, which means that they're actually gonna perform, rather than just do an interview or something. I've never been to TRL under such conditions..I wonder if it will be much different!

Anyway, I think I'm gonna close this entry for today, until next time...

Goodnight. :)

I'm Bart! Click here to take the test!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com