Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 11, 2003 - 1:12 a.m.
"Sickly" or "The Weather Is Above Me"

Hey there Journal.

Today was an interesting day. I stayed up until about 4:00 writing a 3 page letter to Viacom, went to bed at 4am, and due to stomach pains, I woke up again at 6. It was ridiculous. I tried to fall asleep again, but was unsuccessful until about 9:30. At 10:00, my grandma's friends came over and woke me up with their loudness. I finally got back to sleep again at about 10:15, and then my aunt came into my room and asked me to come to the library with the trips.

At first I said that I was sick and couldn't go, but then I decided otherwise. I got ready, and braved my now mild stomach pain and went to the libary.

We only stayed there a little while, and when I got home I turned on the TV and tried to fall asleep. Through my on and off sleep, I caught segments of Jenny Jones, Jerry Springer, and Maury. On Springer, there were really fat people who had started a "fat pig club", and another chubby boy who liked covering himself in food because he liked the feeling! Wow!

Anyway, on Maury, they had women who wanted to tell their husbands that they were not really the fathers of their children.

Needless to say it was insane, and these shows are so crazy, I can not even watch them.

Anyway, I started to feel a little better when I woke up at 5:00pm, and I went over to see the Trips again. At 8:00 we went over to Jen's house to watch Lilo and Stitch, and called Kristen. Later Kristen called back and said that she and Liz were in the Library parking lot, but they weren't sure if they were going to come for the movie. We put off starting the movie because we were waiting to see if Lau or Kristen and Liz were coming, but then we got engrossed in a game of Saved By The Bell trivia, and played more Grand Theft Auto, and by the time we looked at the clock, it was 12:30, and we didn't have enough time to watch it.

Anyway, we tried to plan out our day tomorrow, and we came up with Lunch in the afternoon, SOMETHING between then and dinner, and for dinner we should get TV Dinners and perhaps watch a movie!

Anyway, over the past few nights when I haven't been able to fall asleep, I realized that I have a crazy fear of my ouse being broken into! Every time I hear a noise from downstairs, or the house "settling" I think that maybe someone broke in. It's so crazy. Oh well.. just thought I'd mention that.

Anyway, I think I'll head off to bed now because I'm still not feeling 100% above the weather, and I have work in the morning!

Hasta Manana!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com