Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 12, 2003 - 2:39 a.m.
"Hot Seat" or "Plans"

Hey There Journal!!!

Wow, I think I have a lot to write for tonight! Probably because I was up since 8:00am! I had a lot of time to do stuff!!

Anyway, I got up and went to work at nine! I still felt a little sick from yesterday, but I started to feel better in the afternoon. I worked with Debbie all morning, because she wokrked early today!

After work, I went to the trips house for a little bit, and they were sick. Eric had thrown up yesterday once, and today Alexandra threw up four times! Then later at night, Ryan thew up too! Crazyy!!

Anyway, Jen B came and we went to Kristen's house and waited for her to get ready. Our plan was to go to Country Kitchen, but then Sam called me and she wanted to go to a mall to buy the Cards that she needed. We decicided to eat at Wendy's after getting JC, and then we went to the mall. They didn't have the cards. :(

We then had to rush home and get Sam back so she could make her dinner reservations! Sam's catch phrase of the day was "DRIVE FAST!"

Anyway, after Sam departed, we dropped off JC and had planned on all eating at Hooters! LOL YES! Anyway, while we waited, we came to my house and played DDR and Simpson's Road Rage! I need to challenge Kristen to a "Re"-Match before she returns to school, cause we were really close! We then called Robby, and he didn't answer his phone. He also did not call back, so we didn't have much time, so we decided not to go to Hooters. We decided to stay at Jen B's and get a pizza. We ate pizza and then played a game of "Hot Seat" that we collectively purchased in Spencers.

I thought it was a very cool game, and we definately had fun! Some of the questions were a little stupid, like "What's your middle name?" But many of them were interesting and fun. We had a good time and played the game for a few hours. Kristen had to leave first to go babysitting at 10:00. Everyone else left around 12:30 because they are party poopers.

After everyone left, I tried to help Jen B fix her computer. The first thing was Kazaa. There was a problem which caused her to have somewhere around 757,000,000 files shared! Including 600,000,000 MP3s; 60 Millions Video Files, and over 50 Million Images. It was very interesting. We solved that problem, and all is now well.

Then, I tried to figure out why Jen's Sims games don't work. That wasn't exactly prosperous.. but in the end I think that the reason they weren't working is that it wasn't looking on the CD Drive, and was getting an error because of it!

Anyway, I also got to help Aunt Brat to set up her email account! That was really cool! Then she called my cell phone! Woo hoo!!

Anyway, I had a very enjoyable evening. And to top it all off, I thought I had work tomorrow until I came home and checked the schedule!! I DON'T!! YEAH!!

Anyway, I think I'll go to bed now. I hope I haven't left out anyhting exciting for the day! It certainly was cool!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com