Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 13, 2003 - 12:04 a.m.
"No New Practice" or "Websizzy"

Hey there Journal!

I'm pretty bored right now, and I still feel a bit under the weather.

Right now, I'm sitting here listening to 94.9 ZETA "South Florida's New Rock Alternative" and I have wires all over my room because I was trying to record this thing! LOL I actually didn't think I was gonna be here to listen to it, cause I was out with Kristen and Liz, but I had a recurrance of my sickly feelings, so I decided to come home early. lol

Anyway, today I woke up at three, (Please hold, my phone is vibrating!) Ok, I'm back. It was Kristen and Liz. They wanted to keep my up to date on their activities.

Anyway, I woke up at three, and then finished watching my Sports Night DVDs! Yes, that's right...they're all finished! Now I have to move on to Malcolm in the Middle and Back to the Future! Anyway, while I was watching TV, I started to feel really dizzy. I swear, there is something wrong with me. I get sick every time I go out to eat unless I bring my TUMS, I get dizzy every now and then, ugh, It's so ridiculous! I wish I could just eat and eat and never be ill from it! Blah!

I would also like to point out that there hasn't been a new episode of The Practice in over a month! And NEXT WEEK, it's moving to MONDAY NIGHTS!! OMG! That completly conflicts with Everwood. Grrrr!

Anyway, I went out with Kristen and Liz to Starbucks and saw Robby's mom there! LOL!

Anyway, we had an enjoyable time circleing the town about two-thousand times! Then we came to my driveway, and took pictures of our breath! That also was cool!

LOL also, I would like to tell you my new work of that day which is really irrelevant...Websizzy!! The ultimate way to say Website!

So, check out the websizzy at www.fojin.com!

That makes me think.. I wanted to let everyone know how much i hate people who call websites, "Web Sights" That is so ridiculously incorrect! Website refers to a SITE or a place/location on the internet. Therefore, a SITE. Not a SIGHT! ok...just wanted to clarify that!

Anyway, I think I'll go do something productive with the rest of my night!

Goodnight! :)

PS- I like this Smiley!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com