Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 14, 2003 - 1:01 a.m.
"Cold Hands" or "Harry Potter 2"

Hey there!

Today I woke up at three, again. I watched a little TV, and then went to the movies to see Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets with Taryn! It was cool, we exhanged Christmas Presents finally!

Anyway, I missed Everwood last week, becasue I totally forgot about it, and so last night I found a really cool place to download the most recent episodes of some really cool TV shows!

I watched it from 2:30 to 3:30 last night, and then watched Part two of the Brady Bunch's Hawaii episode! I swear, I love those episodes. Hawaii, and the Grand Canyon! They're the best! Anyway, tonight I have to stay up to see the last one, I can't miss it!

My hands are very cold. I don't actually know why, but they are extremely cold, and there's nothing I can do to warm them up.

There are only 2 more days until TRL with NFG!! I can't wait! So cool! I know I'm more excited than Jen B. LOL Hopefully she'll get into it! It is fun.

Anyway, just when you thought that i couldn't get any weirder, I put socks on my hands to keep them warm, and yes, I am typing with them on. Much to my surprise, it's not as hard as you would think, or as hard as it looks.

Ok, I guess I'll go now. I think I'm gonna put together a quote thing from people's recent IM convos with me.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com