Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 16, 2003 - 12:37 a.m.
"Morning" or "Less than 24 Hours till NFG!!!!"

Hey There!!!

Tonight I have a few things in mind that I want to write about.

First off, I went to bed at 3:00 last night, and set my alarm for 11:30. When my alarm went off, I turned it off, laid in my bed for about 10 more minutes, and then got up and started my day!! Yes, I was very proud of the fact that I didn't fall back to sleep like I did the last time 1,000 times I set the alarm! Yes, I actually saw the morning hours for the first time this month!! lol

I got up and fooled around a little on the computer, I got to do some things that I needed to do, and I looked at some websites of interest, and had a nice, leisurely morning. The only annoying part was when the electricity flickered and then my computer restarted itself while I was in the middle of reading an article about My Big Fat Greek Wedding!

Anyway, I took a shower and watched some TV, and at 6:00 I went to work. Me and Kim read some sections, and Mrs. Moser was working tonight. Kim and I ate soup on our break... and that was all.

When I got home, my grandma's friends were over. You know, there's something that bothers me... Every time she has friends over, she has to make EVERYTHING perfect. The shoes can't be behind the door, the coats cant be hanging on the rack, my backpack (when it's School season lol) can't be by the door. And generally, the house has to be stripped of everything practical, and made to look as if noone lives there. I mean, don't get me wrong, it's nice to clean up for company, but I don't think it's necessary to make it look like noone even LIVES in the freaking house! I mean, the minute the people leave, the crap comes right back out, so why even bother!!! I could never immagine going to all that just to make it look like everything was so PERFECT. Oh well... just my thought of the day!

Anyway, I must close by saying how EXTREMELY EXCITED I AM THAT I AM GOING TO GET TO SEE NEW FOUND GLORY TOMORROW!!! YES, and not only for TRL, but immediately following TRL, they are having a live 30 minute performance on MTV2!!! WOOO HOOO!!! And after that, an Autograph Signing at the Virgin Megastore! COULD IT GET ANY BETTER!!!! OH MY GOD, I THINK I MIGHT START HAVING CONVULSIONS OVER HERE!! That is sooo cool! I don't think I can wait till tomorrow! wow

Ok..Tomorrow I'll have lots of pictures and stuff posted!!! Woooooooo...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com