Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 26, 2003 - 2:18 a.m.
"Fox Run" or "Napkin Holder"

Hey Journal!

How's it goin, dude!? I just got home and let me tell you a little bit about my day before I retired to bed.

First off I went to work from 9-1, and it was alright. Me and Steve stayed up till 3 watching Final Justice last night, and you know, it's SUCH a great movie!! Who wouldn't love it!

Anyway, after work, I came home and played The Sims!!! I FINALLY moved out of the house and into the apartment with Dudley! I made some friends over there, like Pauleen and Bingo, and I have completed ALL of the objectives in that one already except for finding someone to move out with! Anyway, I am sooo addicted that I played it for three hours until my grandma kicked me out so she could watch some TV!

Anyway, after that Jen called me and Ian came and picked us up. Jen, JC, Ian, Matt, and I drove around Nissequogue looking for FOX RUN, because Matt and Ian wanted to find it for some reason. I had been there before, and knew where it was, but we just couldn't locate it again.

We went to Friendly's and I had ice cream, that was all.

We finally went to Jen's house and looked up FOX RUN and found that it was on the ONLY street we didn't go down. Ugh, redic. So we went back there and drove down it, and that was all. JC wanted to go to Ken's tonight, and he messaged her a lot in the beginning, but then later on he stopped answering. He's a jerk.

Anyway, that's really all we did tonight, It was fun and exciting.

Alrighty....Time to get to sleep...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com