Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 27, 2003 - 11:14 p.m.
"School Schedule" or "Downloading Everwood"

Hey there my Journal,

Tonight is Monday, January 26, 2003! The best way to describe tonight was... TV. I watched 7th Heaven, and then Everwood! I missed Everwood last week, and I am currently at 75% on my download of it. It's a 442.5MB file!! Since the Practice moved to a new night tonight, I had to record it and then watch it from 10-11 after Everwood! It was a crazy episode... I can't wait to see how it ends up. All that I can envision is that woman being stuck in her crazy state for the rest of her life!

Anyway, Today was freezing cold and I braved the cold in my heatless car and trudged around Stony Brook for my fourth day of classes. I haven't decided what to do about my History class, and I have the second meeting of it tomorrow. I guess we shall see.

Anyway, as randomly weird as this sounds, I am KIND OF glad that school is started again. Now, don't get my wrong.. I'm already counting the days till Spring Break and until the end of the semester..(May 9th) but being back in school means that I have a schedule again. I like being on a normal sleep schedule, and I like waking up at a REASONABLE time. (I still hate my 9:25 class!) But anyway, I get to watch my Monday night TV, and I don't forget about it. The week flows smoothly, and I have a lot of free time to get things done that I need to do. I mean, I love having free time and hanging out all the time, but when it's a little more structured, I work better.

Anyway, today I started to clean my room. I would say I'm 22% done. I cleared the doorway, and picked up the papers on the floor. I organized the papers, and next I have to work on the video tapes and other miscellaneous items.

I am hoping to get my W2 form from work tomorrow, although they LOVE to push it to the last possible day, which is January 31st, of course. Not that it matters for me since I don't get any taxes taken out of my paychecks, but I still like to see what I've made over the last year! Though I know pretty much.. it falls something like this..over my course of roughly three years at the library, I've made $13,239.13 to date, but my number for only 2002 is...$6,329.70. Yeah, i think that's it..

Anyway... I'm pretty tired now.. those 9:25 classes really do drive you crazy.

Alrighty, have a plesant evening...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com