Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 04, 2003 - 11:26 p.m.
No More Sickness and some WEIRD dreams!

Dear Journal,

Today I woke up feeling sickly again and I decided that I must not go to school today. I slept until about twelve, and then just sat around for a while. I took a shower and felt a lot better.

I took my TV to a repair shop in Kings Park, and currently my TV is there being fixed. I can't begin to tell you how empty my room feels without the comfort of that glowing box. I don't know how I will survive until it returns. I am currently watching tv in a 320x240 pixel box in the lower right corner of my screen.

It's nothing like the real thing...but it will have to do. The only bad part is that I can't watch it while I'm going to bed.

Work was fun tonight. Did more magazines and stuff, I was very stuffed up in the nasal department, but with the help of lots of tissues, I was alright.

Okay, last night while I was asleep, I had three dreams that just take the cake. I mean, I'm known to have crazy dreams...but this was..wow.

The first dream was something about the little Osbourne beasts. They were running around at some store, and I had the misfortune of being there. Though, In the dream I was not aware of my intense dislike for them. Unfortunately. Anyway, I don't remember the details of this one, and It's the least interesting, so I'll move on...

The next dream is rather interesting. It started with me driving around somewhere that resembled the stretch of road just before you get to short beach. I was calling Kristen on the cell phone and I was supposed to meet her and Liz at this beach. I think that the beach was really like the bluff at Kings Park, because that's what it looked like. Anyway, for some reason I was going to be late, and my mom was with me. We stopped at this little shack and I went inside. There were all people around, and I used the payphone to call Kristen. Strangely enough, the place where the phone was resembled the lobby of the gift shop of the place we went to in Poughkeepsie. (I must have really been fascinated with that gift shop, becasue it was in another dream I had a few months ago!) Anyway, next thing I know I met Kristen and we were driving around. We decided to do something and we decided to Rent a car! We went and got a car, and drove somewhere. I forget what happened next. At that point, my dream ended, and I semi woke up. I looked at the clock and thought about how weird my dream was, but then I fell back to sleep! Then, I had ANOTHER dream but worry not, for we will come back to this one later!

Ok, so the next dream takes place in a school. As I remember it, Jen, JC, Robby, Ian, Kristen(Re), and I, (and other people, but I don't know who) snuck into this school. It was in the evening, and on a Sunday. We planned to sleep over there cause we thought it was cool. I actually remember this dream rather well because I can picture the entire layout of this crazy school. Anyway we set up all of our sleeping gear in this main area, sort of a commons-type area. I remember we talked for a while, and played some weird games, and I also remember us all running down this hallway screaming just to be weird. but then I went to the bathroom. The bathroom was directly across from a long hallway, and as I came out of the bathroom, I saw a security guard in the hallway. He was talking to Jen and Robby, apparantly he had caught them in the school. Behind him was a cleaning lady with a mop, she was mopping the floor. (This is when I said to myself, "Why is there a cleaning lady here!? It's Sunday!" then I thought, "Maybe the security guard called her when he found us!" YEAH!! THAT MAKES SENSE!) Anyway, the guy hadn't seen me, and I wasnt in the main room, so I snuck back around the side and was going to warn JC and Kristen, etc. that the security guy found us! I couldn't get there though, and the guy saw me. I walked over to him said said, "Hi" He didn't say anything for a while, so i said, "Do you have a bathroom I could use?" He stared at me more, and then directed me to one that was far away, not even the one I just came out of. Anyway, the bathroom I went to was in the Locker room of the school. At this point, the security guard turned into a gym coach, which of course wasn't abnormal becase this was a dream! Anyway he went into his office and sat down. Then I remember going over there and saying, "Thanks for letting me use the bathroom!" and he didn't really say anthing. Then I was curious about the showers, and so I pulled this lever, and all this water went down on his desk! I thought it was funny, but he looked upset. Then the next thing I remember we were all packing up our stuff and leaving the school, since we weren't allowed to spend the night. :(

Anyway, after that dream, I had a relapse of the first!! Ok, it was nighttime now and Kristen, Liz, and I were driving around in Kristen's car and realized that I left the rental car on the side of the road. We drove to it and realized that we had to get it back to the place soon because the night we didn't want to pay for another day. (Now, when we first rented this car, I asked myself.."I don't have ID or anything, how can we get a car!?" but never fear becasue I confused car rental with a commercial I had heard on the radio for Walmart. They said you could get a CellPhone without any ID, Credit Checks, or Age restriction, so of course, In my dream, this was the car rental place's policy!) Anyway, I got out and got into the rental car, and Kristen did too. I said, "You can't. You have to drive too, so you can pick me up when I bring the car back!" Now we were somewhere past the McDonald's on Jericho, and we started driving really fast toward Smithtown. We were kinda racing, but having a crazy time.. It was funny. Then it started to get light out, and suddenly Ian was in the car with me. We were trying to get back to the place, and somehow we had lost Kristen and Liz in the other car. Now we were at the 112 and at some McDonald's. We were hungry and we got out to eat. Instead of entering through the door, we decided to climb through the TOP of the playplace, and come down throughthe playplace. Now, the toys that McDonald's was giving away this week happened to be giant inflatable characters from Winnie the Pooh, and I already had a giant Piglet. So I decided to carry it into the restaurant. They had all of the other ones lined up around the store, and I was afraid that they would think that mine was theirs and take it away, so I held it tightly! At this point, Jen D was suddenly with us.. (that's how i KNOW this was a dream! heh) anyway, We all ordered, and I had trouble deciding what to order. I finally settled for my usual, Medium #5 with a Coke. The lady behind the counter offered to make us brownies too, becuase we were nice. Anyway, Jen and Ian sat before I got my food, and I went to go find them, after that, I remember eating, and then calling Kristen to see where she was. After that, everything is blank!

Well.. I wonder if that car ever got returned! lol!

I must admit, I do have the strangest dreams!

Ok...Thanks for reading them all, you now know what I make all of you go through in my dreams!

And now I go off to sleep again...and dream some more?

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com