Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 17, 2003 - 11:50 p.m.
Blizzard of '03

Dear Journal,

Hey there!!! Today was quite the Snowy day! It all started around 10:00 last night, and it kept going until sometime in the late afternoon today! According to the WB11 News at Ten, we got somewhere around 20 inches of Snow!!

It just kept building up..and the plows didn't come for a really long time!! The driveway was covered in all twenty-something inces and in the backyard, in the corner where the Sunroom meets the house, the wind blew the snow to something that's about three feet high!!

I didn't really go outside in it, like I had wanted to.. but I took only two pictures.

I love the way the snow always builds up on the Picnic Table chairs, because it's always in some odd shape.. Tomorrow I think I'm gonna go run out there and jump into the deepest pile of snow I can find!

I obviously had no school today, as I said last night.. And already, tomorrow, my classes have been cancelled!

Anyway, I can't wait for my snowday tomorrow!! I'll bet the library will open up late too, tomorrow. Though, this doesn't really matter to me since I don't have to work till five, and I'm sure it'll be open by then!

Anyway during my day off, I sat around the house, watched TV, ate lots of food, and that was about it. It was one of those Snowy Day type days, for all the obvious reasons. LOL

OH YEAH!! DID I FORGET TO MENTION..
The Ninja Penguin Sequel is Finally finished!!!
Check it out at Fojin.com!

Anyway, I've had this phrase stuck in my head ALL day, and I keep saying it out of nowhere. Then, I decided I needed to reocrd the sound, so I could play it back again and again! I love what Gus says in this...

Anyway, I guess I'll get going now... Watching Cosby!

Have a fun Snow Day tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com