Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 02, 2003 - 8:27 p.m.
Get Smart, Again

Journal-

Today I was woken up at 9:30 by the Triplets. They came to run around the house, and it was crazy. They decided not to go to Sports Plus for some reason, so they came here instead.

After that, I went to the mall with my mom and bought a cool DVD. "Get Smart, Again" Which is a whole movie based on the the show!! HOW COOL IS THAT!! And Don Adams and Barbara Feldon are in it!! So cool!

Anyway, after that I watched Can't Hardly Wait! I thought it was quite a good film, I enjoyed it thoroughly.

My whole day pretty much revolved around TV and Movies! lol. Now I have a whole half-hour until Malcolm!

My Big Fat Greek Life just ended for tonight. My comment this week is: This show is dry like a piece of toast! The accents were still pretty different, which makes me mad cause, I can't get used to hearing them talk in a different voice. Maria is the only one who really has the same accent. Gus started to get back into it in the end. The really upsetting thing though, is that Voula doesn't speak like she used to, and she was my favorite accent of all! The only part I laughed at was when Voula said, "We're both modern women. You don't dress like it, but I know." That Andrea Martin! :)

Ok...I don't have much to say tonight, I really havent had much to say at all lately.

I'm gonna just get ready to watch Malcolm and such.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com