Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 02, 2003 - 1:08 a.m.
shake it three times....you're playing with yourself again.

Journal Time again.

Today I had work. After work, I sat around.

Then I went to dinner at Chili's with JC, Jen B, and Matt. It was cool. We had a very nice waitress. During the thirty-five minute wait for a table, I went over to Best Buy to purchase a cd. Yay! Now I have something new to listen to when I go to sleep.

Anyway, after that, we drove around for a while, and we had a few close shaves in the traffic department! lol The really bad one was when a car of bitch girls turn across two lanes, cut in front of us, and then slammed on the brakes! JC had to swerve into the middle shared turning lane thing. Then, at the next light, THEY gave US the finger. Yeah..right. I guess they would have liked it better if we had crashed into them!

Anyway, for some odd reason, my Journal typing box is larger than usual, and I never changed the preferences, so I don't know what that's all about.

I got a CONEHEAD at Friendly's tonight. It brought back so many memories. I took a picture of it, but I'm not in the mood to get it off the camera right now.

Anyway, I have to go now..some serious sleeping is in order.

PS: I'm gonna insert this here, where I hope it's safe from view of those who are not to see it:
Re Re 1022: it sucks having a pretty roomate
ClydeFojin: so next semester find the ugliest bag you can, and ask her to be your roomate.
ClydeFojin: I mean, it won't be hard to get steph katz. noone wants her.
Re Re 1022: lmain
Re Re 1022: OMG
ClydeFojin: LOL
Re Re 1022: THAT WAS HYSTERICAL

Ok, remember the Grouch Anthem. If you don't know it...shame on you.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com