Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 03, 2003 - 11:09 p.m.
03-03-03

10:57pm

Wow, It's Journal time again!

First of all, let me say that it's 03-03-03. I really am excited by that for some strange reason. I mean, I would have thrown a party in honor of it, but it's a school night and all. lol You know, I could have had three of everything! It woulda been great!

Anyway, today was a good day. I saw Kate on the bus from the parking lot to school. We had to stand, so we conversed while holding on for dear life. lol Then I had another boring episode of philosophy, and the in Sociology we got to WATCH A MOVIE! She said "This has a lot of bad language...and excessive nudity!" So anyway, we're watching it for the next few classes! Sounds cool, eh!?

Anyway, I came home and wanted to start my essay for History. Of course, I ot distracted, but in an effort to actually do something for the paper, I wrote my name on the top, and the class name, and then I typed the questions for the essay, so I wouldn't have to look at the assignment sheet again. Then I saved it and was done for the day. You can only immagine all of the hard work that went into that one!

Anyway, I went over to the Triplets house earlier, and we had a blasttt! lol We played with the new Horse on wheels! It's amazinggg. The Ernie and Bert balloons are tons of fun, too.

I came home and did more sitting around. My TV shows were all repeats tonight except for The Practice. It was a pretty cool episode, I guess. Considering it hadn't been on all month last month, it was good to see something new.

While procrastinating before watching TV, I decided that I needed to make a collection of pictures from when I was little up until now. And so I did just that. With the exception of 1993-1996, I got lots of pictures and put them on my site. I don't know why I couldn't find and pictures in that range. The middle school years sorta vanished. Weird. I'm sure the albums are somewhere, but I couldn't fnd them, and I wasn't in the mood for a jungle safari, so I gave up quickly.

Anyway, should you choose to take interest in this compliation, you are formally invited to do so at:
http://www.fojin.com/picturepages/growingup.html

Yes, well... That should do it for tonight. I wish you a happy rest of 03-03-03, and a pleasant 03-04-03!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com