Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 22, 2003 - 2:35 a.m.
"What got chopped off?...his head?" "Yes....In a way..."

Hey Journal...

Today was a pretty fun day! I woke up at eleven and went to work. I did about 76 DVDs and a whole set of Encyclopedias. The stupid stampers were all dirty, and I got red, blue, green, and black ink all over myself. So I was representing Commack, Nesconset, Kings Park, and Smithtown, respectively.

Anyway..after that I wandered over to Nesconset before going home. I helped Jennifer set up the projector for the YA Movie Program, which was kinda stupid of me since I wasn't even getting paid.

Anyway, I went to the bank with my mom, and took out the $228 that I owed her! LoL Then we decided NOT to go look at Binghamton this weekend because there is a better "Open House" session some other time.

Anyway...I really cleaned out my room. I went at it full-force! lol I started in the farthest corner in, and worked my way out till it was neat and tidy! LOL. I'll have to get some pics of it later! I just have a few more things to organize tomorrow.. but you can ACTUALLY walk in it now, AND see the floor! lol

Anyway, at 7:30 we went to Houlihans. It was Me, Jen B, Robby, JC, Ian, Allie, Nicole, Jackie, Matt and Jesse. (This was my first time hanging out w/ Nicole and Jesse. 2nd time with Jackie, I think.) We ran up quite the bill, $155.76 which is the largest one we've ever had. It was not easy dividing up that bill! But, since that's my job.. I did it, and I did it pretty well if I do say so myself. We were only one dollar over, but it's ok cause everyone wanted to leave her more tip. I was not the lowest paying one tonight.. as I usually am. Tonight I believe it was JC! lol

Anyway, after that we went to Blockbuster and rented The Candyman! I had never seen it before, and neither had everyone else (except Jackie.) Anyway, it was a CRAZYY movie. It wasn't at all what we had expected.. but It was alright. We made soooo many jokes throughout the whole thing...I couldn't contain my laughter..it was so funny!

Anyway, I had a very enjoyable evening, and hopefully I'll have another good day tomorrow. Now that I'm not going to Bing...and I have no work since I took off. Thank god though... It would have been my 14th day in a row. Then add next week, and I'd have worked 20! So tomorrow is basically my only day off this whole month! LoL

Anyway...I guess it's time I get to bed. It's 2:45 now, and sleep calls. I'm currently watching the Blues Brothers on TBS! Wow...Brings back memories of when we saw Blues Brothers 2000 in the movies!! (Dan, Christen, Mikey, and me!) It was so funny...we sat in the second row..and did the weirdest things during that movie.. OK...enough reminiscing...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com