Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 21, 2003 - 11:58 a.m.
Happy Easter!

HAPPY EASTER, JOURNAL!!!

Whats up? Not much here!

Anyway, It's EASTER SUNDAY!!

Well, let's see.. Today was a very un-typical Easter. Usually all of my cousins come over and we have a crazy crazy time, and it's so amazing.. But this year everyone went away. They went to South Carolina, so it was just me and my mom, Grandma, and Grandpa. We ate dinner early, and just as I was finishing my dinner, and about to prepare for a long day of boringness and nothingness...the doorbell rang!

I went to see who it was...and it was Jen B!! She, HB, and Timmy had decided to take a little walk around the neighborhood, so they Jen stopped by! I came with them for the walk, and we went over the Gibbs, sat on the curb for about 15 minutes, while HB tried to call Jen's cell, and Timmy was afraid of something "coming out of a hole in the curb and going up his ass."

Then we walked up the hill and through the trail back to the road. We passed by the Trips house, and they were out on the patio! We walked through the dirt backyard and said Hi for about five minutes. My uncle was apparantly very fod of HB because of his Lacrosse playing. He told him to practice for Senior year to get lots of scholarships. LOL so crazy! Eric did his little spinning routine for us...which I love, and it was cool.

Then we proceeded to walk back to Jen's house...the whole time kicking this rock. Now, as we got close to Jen's house... Timmy kicked the rock and it went into the sewer thingy! LOL Jen B was VERY upset. This was HER ROCK, and she was not happy with its demise. Not good lol not good.

Anyway, we made it back to the house and we did some crazy stuff.. I'm not sure what, exactly.. We just sat in the basement and admired the table that folds onto itself. Then we showed Re-Chi to Timmy! I think he may have been a little scared of it.. but It's great lol and I'm sure he knows.

Then it was time for DINNER! LoL My second Easter dinner of the day! It was cool. Very enjoyable dinner. We had a good time, and I ate some more food...which goes right along with my 'get fat' plan, so it was all good!

During dinner HB called the house, and Rust looks at the Caller ID...says "I CAN'T SEE THIS...WHY AM I LOOKING AT IT!" She picks up the phone and goes.. "Hello" ...HB: "HELLO" And Rust turns around with the phone and beats him with it! So great!

Anyway, then we went to Jen's room.. looked at some pictures...did some crazy stuff... I'm not really sure what else. Then we went in the basement again for a while, watched HB and Timmy's dad play something on Playstation, and then we decided to make a video.

The video was a "While You Were Out" thing. It was amazing! The story was.. Jen B and HB were Diane and Scott. They were married and we sent Scott away to the Bahamas for the day! 'While he was out', we re-did his room, the basement, into a nice room to bring out his sentimental and softer side, Jen's room! It's so random and crazy. I was the host, and Timmy was the decorator. It was soooo funny!

BEST LINE: "CHANCES ARE IF YOU DONT LIKE IT IN THE CAN, YOU'RE NOT GONNA LIKE IT ON THE WALL!!!!"

"I WANT THE BEAR" "I...I LIKE IT" "NOT THE MAPLE..THE OAK" "THEY'D PROBABLY THINK YOU WERE A PEDOPHILE, BUT I'LL BE GONE BY THEN SO IT'S OK"

The best parts were the scenes with Timmy and the Chest/Bed, and when HB whispers to Timmy that there's no carpet in Jen's room!

We're gonna put the video up online as soon as Jen brings it over, so we can put it on my comp. Sounds good.

Anyway, It was such a fun day! I'm glad I didn't just sit around and have a boring Easter! :) And It's always good times hanging out with Jen B and her fam!

LOOK AT THE PICTURES!

Anyway, I have school tomorrow... Unlike many others who attend Suffolk, St. Joes, and those in High School.. So I'd better get going..

Until tomorrow...

Hope you all had a great Easter...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com