Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 21, 2003 - 10:49 p.m.
Monday mondayyyyy

Hey Journal...

I just finished watching the Practice.. and wow... All I can say is I hope the show is back to normal. I mean, tonight, they did all the right things.. First off, the picked up the old story lines that they just forgot about a few weeks ago, and second... they had a million and one things happening at the same time. Three different cases...some personal issues.. left..right..left..right.. wow so much action going on all over!! That's the way I like it! lol But Bobby is STUPID...and I actually thought that girl had some sense...but then she went and slept with Stupid... so Lindsay should kill him. LOL

ANYWAY...........

Yeah, I just said this to Kristen... I think it pretty much sums up AOL's Welcome screen...
KTU1035: Okay.. and last but not least.. i want to complain about the skank who's been on the AOL welcome screen all day

Yeah... So I had school today. I fell asleep in Philosophy as usual, and then went on to Soc. Not much to tell about. I came home and thankfully didn't have to go to work because they never called me from tech! I was happy about that. I just did some things that needed to be done. I cleaned up the room again.. Well... I started to.. I took a shower. lol Then I dunno.

I went to the store after class to look for a new Cell. I saw one that was mildly enjoyable, and I guess on the scale, It was more enjoyable than the current phone that I have.. but no puchase has been made yet... we will see shortly what I decide.

So anyway, In the boredom time I changed up my AIM Buddy List. As it was, I had random categories that meant NOTHING... like the TEMP category that had people in it for 2 years, and the Co-Workers category that had people who had never even set foot into a library. Anyway, I changed it to Best peeps, which contains the people I talk to most, and the coolest people I know, in general! LOL. Then there's "Everyone else" which really doesnt include EVERYONE else, it has the people I don't usually talk to often. Then there's "Observe you" Which means that I just check their profiles to see what they are up to, and finally.. "Other People's Friends" which is a collection of people that I know through others.

Anyhow, as with all changes in my life...I think this buddy list will be reverted to the old one in about two days. I've learned to give up on change... It just doesn't work for me! lol

Anyhow, I have a paper to write for History, and I really should start it within the next few days considering I have no idea what the topic will be, or what the book is about... bad...

Anyhow.. I had a pretty uneventful day... All I can say is that.. lots of people have off from school this week.. and while I'd kinda enjoy some time off, too... I find it easier to stick to things when I have a schedule. I dunno, so as weird as it sounds, I don't really mind going to school this week cause it makes things less complicated for me. LOL If that makes any sense.

Oh well, I'm going to end it now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com