Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 01, 2003 - 11:57 p.m.
it's the day after nfg lol.

9:35pm

Hey there!

I am writing my Journal right now in a text window on AOL becasue my cable is once again out. I must let you know that I am listening to the grooviest music while on hold with Optimum Online to complain about this. They keep saying "WE ARE EXPERIENCING OUTAGES IN GOSHEN, NJ." Well, good for the, but I don't live here and I want to know why my cable keeps going out.

Anyway, I got home late last night as you probably know, and I got all the pictures up and such! I was quite excited. I have to reiterate how much fun I had yesterday. It was such an awesome and amazing concert. NFG was amazing, and I got some good pictures, which always makes me happy. Anyhow...

Okay.. It's a little later now, and I actually got my cable working again. The guy on the phone did some fancy moves and made it work.. But he suggests that I try a new cable modem, to see if there is a problem with mine. I can't! I'm too attached to my old one! LOL. Ugh Maybe they'll change my IP address again. They always do that when I call for support. Dunno why.

Anyhow, I went to school today even though I was super-tired. We got a huge review sheet for my History class! I wonder if i should actually review anything lol, I'm so bad.

The only fun thing is that I got to drive Grandma's car to school today!! She never lets me drive her car anywhere... So it was a very special occasion.

After school, I had to go over the Trips house. They were all alone with Grandma since my aunt had to go to the doctor. When I got there Eric was still asleep, but then he woke up and I brought him downstairs. It was so cool, he give me his blanket when I took him out of the crib, and then he handed me his socks, and made me carry them down with us. Then I had to go get my mom from work, and he cried when I left! Aww

Anyway, I had work. Robby came by to do a project with Fatima, so that was cool. And Debbie's friend Kim came lol, I didn't recognize her when she was knocking on the office door!

I just spend an hour on the phone with Jen B trying to fix her computer, but apparantly it was no luck. I think I have to change the Network settings on the laptop, but since I wasn't there, and it wasn't connected to the internet, I couldn't really do anything, and It's too hard to explain and all.

Anyway, That'll be tomorrow's computer fixing project. Sounds like fun! LoL no.. I mean it.. I like helping and all!

Alrighty...Tomorrow should be a good day.. I hope. Hopefully a fun day too. I want to party it up! Anyway...I'm gonna call it an early night, casue it's been a long day! I think maybe I'll hang up my new NFG/GC poster and then sleeeep! I'm running out of wall space..you know..and that means one more library poster has to come down. Jen B will be smiling after that.

Sorry to all the IMs I ignored while on the phone.. LOL

Gooodnight. :)

WHAT? YOU DIDN'T SEE THE PICTURES YET???


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com