Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 03, 2003 - 1:07 a.m.
another movie night on the ps2

Hello Journal!

Today was a pretty cool day...

I had school and such. Only one more week of classes!! YAY!! :)

Okay...let's see what happened... I got to drive around in Grandma's car all day because mine was being fixed. The window was broken, as you may have read in the NFG entry. lol They fixed it up for us, and in the process, they fixed the passenger side door with the NOISE and the lock problem, so now, I have an almost good car. Now all that's left to fix are the intermittent windshield wipers! LOL. Hopefully I'll have a car of my very own, and not have to worry about that anymore.

Anyway... After picking up the car at about 4:00, I went to Jen B's house to fix her computer. It took a little while, but we got everything up and running. It was cool. (Unfortunately, later on in the evening, B Beytin ran into the same problem again..so I dunno what happened!)

Anyway, We went to Uno. We had a bet as to what time JC would arrive. I said 7:14, Jen said 7:20. JC walked through the doors at 7:14:13!! YEAHHH!! LOL

Anyway, after that we went to Blockbuster to rent Two Weeks Notcie, but they were all out, so we decided to watch The Rules of Attraction, which I had taken out of the library. We had seen it in the movies, and I didn't really like it then..but for some reason, I wanted to see it again.. But..even though it's really weird and random, I found sooo many things to be funny. It was crazy!

Well anyhow, I dunno what's on the agenda for tomorrow besides working 9-5 and then...who knows what.

I want to do something fun, but at the same time I want to do nothing at all. Well, actually that's not really true.. but who knows. LOL

Anyway, I'd better get to bed so I can be at work tomorrow, when I'm supposed to be.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com