Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 05, 2003 - 12:13 a.m.
there's a puppy in the skillet.

Yo Journal...

Bedtime is in 15 minutes so I have to hurry this baby right along...

Today was an intersting day. I had work from 1-5 at Smithtown. PF wasn't there, so it was kinda interesting. Noone who is "in charge" was really there...LOL Vanessa worked in Circ instead of Children's today, and we talked like the whole time. It was kinda like the good old Nesconset/Page Reniassance days. Anyway, we took a half-hour break, and I ate my goldfish. The day went a little slowly, but it was alright.

Then when I came home...I did a few things online.. and then Christen and Mikey came over! We hung out in my room..they played Spit on my bed, and I sat here and watched them. lol We listened to the Mighty Wind soundtrack.. It was funny. Then Dan arrived, and we went downstairs to eat stuff. After that we all took a walk to Tackan and had crazy time! It was muchos fun.

I am very excited that this is my last week of classes! I can't wait till it's over. I just have one more paper to write, due Friday for philosophy. It's only a 2.5 pager, so I will do it Wednesday during the day, and that'll be the end of it.

Tomorrow I have to make up my schedule for next semester because I can register on Tuesday. I really have to get that all worked out tomorrow.

There we go... That post it note on my monitor should remind me. :) "Schedule - NOW :)" It says.

Okay, well... It's bed time for me..

See ya'll tomorrow.

Quote Michael: "There's a puppy in the skillet?"

Okay... Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com