Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 05, 2003 - 11:10 p.m.
r-o-b-alt-0-2-3-3-r-t

Hello Hello!

Who used to say that?! Hmm..R. SMITH! You know, It's been a while since I've seen that guy.. He was pretty cool. I wonder why he doesn't come to the library anymore.

Anyway, I just watched the the Season Finale of The Practice. It was interesting. It was quite different than any other episode...or..any other finale before it. I wonder what's going to happen, and Is Bobby leaving the show for good? I hope not.. How could he do that?!

Anyway, School was boring today, I fell asleep again. Sigh. Just can't wait to finish the semester off.

Which reminds me that I have to find one more class to take LOL I register tomorrow, and I have to finish figuring out my schedule for the fall.

You know what I think is very random.. I took my away message off after watching TV, and I recieved an IM from someone I havent talked to in about four years. Jeremy, if you were wondering. He told me what he's up to now, where he lives, whatever... and gave me his cell #! Just when you think you're never gonna talk to someone for the rest of your life! lol. I can't even believe he still has my Screen name. Very interesting, though.

Well anyway, I went over to the trips house after school... I stayed there till like 4:00. Grandma and Grandpa finally left for SC! Whee.. Quite the excitement.

Anyway, I don't think I have much more to say tonight.. except that I called KP and the phone rang about 9 times, and so I knew.. "It has to be Mona on the desk!" And sure enough, It was! It was so nice to talk to her. I signed Kristen and I up for the KPPC Program, and then Mona and I chatted about the library, and I asked her how she likes working at KP. I told her I'd stop by and visit! It was a fun phone call, I'm glad she answered. :)

Anyway, I got the best piece of mail today... Here's a picture..

My main questions are...
1) This was mailed in TN, and going to a nearby town in TN! How did it travel ALL THE WAY TO NY!!
2) How did my zip code get printed on the bottom?
3) How many people handled that piece of mail in it's trip from TN to NY.. how come noone realized it DIDN'T BELONG IN NESCONSET!!!
4) Whatever LOL I could go on and on about it!

The moral of this story is never to trust the US Postal Service.

Another thing I must complain about is Optimum Online. WHY must you disconnect me all the time! It happened three times tonight. I called them twice. They put me on hold and made me listen to NEWS 12 as "Hold Music!!!!" THEN, they try to tell me it's a problem with my equiptment, when the same problem happens to a vast majority of my friends! I THINK NOT!! IT IS YOU!! YOU!! YOU!!! AND YOU'D BETTER GET IT FIXED!!! AHHHH!

Anyway, I'm gonna end this now.

Goodnight. :)

PS- As for the title, I was just saying what goes through my head when I type Rob�rt! Dunno why... Maybe it's cause he asked me what the keys were for those accent things.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com