Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 07, 2003 - 10:29 p.m.
not a very eventful day. Last paper done.

Hola to my Journal!

Well well well.. let's see.. What's new?

It was a pretty nice day out. After school I sat in the Sunroom and did my Philosophy paper which is due on Friday! Friday = the last day of class! Woo hoo! Tomorrow I have no ATM class, cause the Sultan cancelled it, and then I have History. We are getting our papers back. Can't wait to see what I got on it!

Anyway... took a shower and ate some food, then I went to work.

Work was alright. Kim and I had an enjoyable time. It was a very typical library night, nothing really out of the ordinary.

I have to say.. this is quite the story. LOL My mother went to use a pay phone at a store one day, and she put in her two quarters, and the phone just didn't work! So... because she is HER... she calls Verizon later and complains, and today THIS check comes in the mail...

How great is that! Only my mom.. But it's amazing! Absolutely amazing. A check from Verizon for 50 cents!! "IN PAYMENT OF COIN BOX REFUND" Woo Hoo!!

Anyhow.. I have some library things to sort out. Some letters to write, the usual.. You know.. But we'll see.

Anyway...I recorded Dawson's Creek tonight because Kim asked me to. I watched it when I got home, considering I hadn't seen it in about 5 years and It's the second to last episode. The first season was so good, but after that it got horrible, and I stopped watching. Anyway, the episode tonight was good. I wonder what's gonna happen next week in this Series Finale that takes place five years in the future!

Okay.. I don't really have much to write tonight.. Sorry.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com