Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 10, 2003 - 3:08 a.m.
waiting for guffman an entry

Hey hey! Journal, I must postpone my entry from today until tomorrow morning. It's very late. It's 3am, and I need my sleep.

I will just say, for now, that I had QUITE an enjoyable day! Soo much happened, and then we watched Waiting For Guffman at my casa! It was muy exciting!

Anyway, I have to go to bed now.. Details and pictures tomorrow. :)

Goodnight alll! :)

May 10, 2003 - 2:00 p.m.

Okay so here I am, Finally, to write my entry!

Yesterday was a very fun day!  It started off with my last day of classes.  I went to Philosophy, and the class lasted about ten minutes.  We turned in out papers, and that was all.  Then I waited around for a while, and Kristen called me.  She came to my Sociology class with me and it was fun! I always love to bring visitors to school with me.  Woo Hoo.

After school, I came home and made some changes to the webpage.  I'm pretty happy with how it looks now.. The main page, that is.  I didn't really change anything else.

I put up lots of pictures, and at Jen B's request, I started the Picture Archive which will have lots of pics from back in the day.  Next thing I'm working on is Prom pics, and then maybe JC's grad. party, and all.

After that, Jen B came and we went to get Matt.  We then picked up De-bra, and went to the mall.  She bought lots of crazy things, and although I was not a help in picking anything out, I still enjoyed myself.  After that we went to TT to pick up Jen's check and such.  Debbie had to go home, to eat..or something, and then we went to pick up JC.  So Jen, JC, Matt, and I picked up up Sammus, and we went to Friday's.  We had some good dinner conversation, and then we went back to my house.

It's so great that my grandparents are in South Carolina.  I never get to have movie nights at my house becusae they are either sitting in the family room watching TV, and thus we can not use it..OR they go up to bed, and we can't be loud.  So with them being gone, we could hang out at mi casa all night!

We played DDR for a while, then got tired, and Played some Road Rage.  After we were rested, we went back to DDR...Then Kyle came!  We watched Waiting for Guffman.  It was interesting.  It wasn't as good as Best In Show, or Mighty Wind.  I'd have to say that Best in Show was my favorite out of all of them!  As with all of these movies, I come away with a confusion about them, and then a few days later, I start to remember the funny things that happened in them.. and enjoy them more.

Anyway, we hung around and chatted it up, and watched the WHILE YOU WERE OUT video that we made on Easter.  It was funny.  Anyway, that was pretty much it.  I came along to drive everyone home, and then drove around a while, and that was all. LOL

I got only 3 or 4 hours of sleep last night, and then I had work in the morning.  I'm really tired..but hey, who needs sleep!?  Quote Sam, "SLEEP IS SUCH A WASTE OF TIME"  And yes, I agree that it is, I mean, think of all the stuff you could get done.. BUT...I love my sleep! :)

ANYWAY!!!  I shall leave you with a link to the
PICTURES FROM LAST NIGHT

Until the next entry.... Shalom.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com