Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 11, 2003 - 2:36 a.m.
and it was quite a day and night

Let's see.. the events of today...

I woke up at 8 am, after getting only 3 hours of sleep. I had a splitting headache, and took some Tylenol which made me feel better.

I went to work. Work went by quickly, and was alright.

I went shopping for Mother's Day with Jen B and HB, they needed to get Rust something, and I needed to get my mom something. I still have to get something else for my mom... besides the flowers.. but that's another story.

Anyway, we did quite a bit of shopping and then went back to Jen's house. We sat around figuring out what to do for a while.

(You must excuse the randomness of this.. its very late, and I'm really tired, and I'm trying to write this as best i can)

So anyway, we decided to go to Houlihan's for dinner. It was me, Jen, and Matt.

We had a fun meal, and then Matt wanted to go to this gay club, and Jen B said she would go with him. Apparantly, It turned out that noone else could go.. and I wasn't really wanting to go.. So it was just going to be the two of them. I was gonna see what else was available for tonight, and really nothing surfaced, so I decided to go with them.

At first I was worried that I might need SHOES, since that was the problem when Robby and I had sneakers on at that other club, anyway... I had to borrow HB's shoes. lol funny.

We went there, It was an interesting experience. It certainly was a place I never thought I'd be going to in a million years lol but it was kinda interesting. Matt wanted to meet a boy and exchange numbers, and I just kinda wandered around with Jen B most of the time. I stood there while Jen B and Matt danced! I was very impressed with Matt's deciding to dance... cause, he said he wasn't going to, and in the beginning he wasn't.. but then he got out there..and got into it...and did..so Way to go him!

Anyway, we stayed there until about 2:00, and then we came home.

Anyway, that pretty much sums up the day for me. It's the short and sweet version because I don't have any energy left in me to type more.

ONE LAST COMPLAINT BEFORE I GO TO BED: I HATE MY CELL PHONE. I HATE IT WITH A PASSION BECAUSE IT GIVES ME STRESS. I GET TEXT MESSAGES IN THE WRONG ORDER, IN A RANDOM SUCCESION, WELL AFTER THEY WERE ORIGINALLY SENT!! I CANT STAND IT! IT CONFUSES THINGS SO MUCH! IT WOULDNT EVEN LET ME SIGN ONTO AIM LAST NIGHT! I NEED A NEW PHONE.

Goodnight. :)


GREAT CONVO:
DrJaY0206 : you almost ready?
PrincesJennyB: (Me) jen wants me to tell you that she just passed away
DrJaY0206 : oh?
PrincesJennyB: (Me) apparantly so
DrJaY0206 : well, tell the deceased i only got till 8


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com