Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 15, 2003 - 1:47 a.m.
final #1 tomorrow

Hey!

Ok.. It's late and I plan to be in bed in ten minutes...so here's the rundown.

I slept late today, and when I woke up, I took a drive over to Smithtown to deliver my letters. I put them in the mailboxes and left. The whole time.. Beast face Joy was staring at me, cause God knows she's as nosey as can be!

Anyway after that I went to 7-11 and got myself a Slurpee and a doughnut, and came home.

I had work from 5-9, It was a little busy, but my new policy of "I only do $6 worth of work an hour to be determined at my disgression" has been working well.

After work Kristen and Liz followed me home, and I realized they were behind me at a light! It was crazy! We talked for about an hour in my driveway, and then I came inside to watch Dawsons Creek, and FINALLY get my studying done for this final tomorrow.

Dawsons was crazy. It was the Season Finale, in case you hadn't heard. It was interesting since I've only seen the first season. I really liked the first season, but then as far as I'm concerned...the rest of them were ridiculous.

One thing I'll say for this last episode is that a lot of the quotes, and things they said.. I really looked at through a personal view. I'm not even sure which things right now... otherwise I'd type them up.. But, It's like... as I heard them, I thought... wow.. that's so true. LOL call my crazy.. but it was just something that fit the situation.

Anyway, I'm gonna get to bed now.. .get some sleep before my History final. Read over the minimal things I did in preparation for the test, and just get a good night's sleep, I hope.

I need to take a shower in the morning. And I feel like my room is closing in on me. I need to clean this shit out. I have to have a clean and empty and clear room. There's stuff all over, and I feel cramped.

LOL thats so random, but I just thought that.

GOODNIGHT. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com