Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 17, 2003 - 4:26 a.m.
Be the Bug!

Hello Journal!

Yes, you are correct....it is 4:26am. I have work at nine in the morning... and no, I'm not too crazy.

Well...Let's see.. today was an interesting day..

I woke up around 12 and was supposed to do something with Taryn. She never got dressed, and never finished cleaning the house, so we postponed this until another day..perhaps tomorrow.

Anyway, Jen and I went out for a bit, and the picked up Re. We drove around, and went to Checkers! We met an amazing man, who was a lunatic, and definately escaped from a psych ward. It was sooo weird. He kept talking to us while we were on line. THEN in the parking lot, a gust of wind came, and blew a shopping cart RIGHT into the car next to us, and the alarm started going off like crazy!! The crazy man, in his beaten up car was making all sorts of weird faces at us, and we were hysterical laughing. Then he looked up, and I thought he was trying to suggest that the shopping cart fell from the sky! Then a bunch of helicopters flew by...and the man drove off. It was weird. LOL

Anyway, I came home after that, becuase I needed to seek my Tums, and when I called back Jen and Kristen, they had gone off to Sabrinas house. I watched Everybody Loves Raymond and then The O'Reilly Factor with my grandma, and then came upstairs to watch BE THE BUG!

FIRST OFF, MY Face was the FIRST one shown on the wholeeee thing! So coool!! I was so amazed. Everyone commented on how I was gazing up at the Huxtables! I'm soooo glad that it was during my FAVORITE Nick at Nite show!!!

Here are some pics, The first two shots are ones that I took of my TV...the third is a screenshot.

And this one, here, my cousin Dave sent me. LOL Gotta love it! :)

Wow! So amazing. Some of the pictures that were on tonight were SCARY!! So so scary! I can't wait till next week to see Re's face. And We are gonna send more pics of Jen B! and hopefully Kristen will get on too!

After I saw myself on that... Sam and I decided to go on a drive since everyone else was unavailable. Sam and I drove for a bit, and then decided that we should summon Kristen! We did, and we went to collect her. After we got Kristen, we got Liz! PARTAYYY! LOL

We met Kristen and Jen in the parking lot of Gibbs, since they were now finished with Sabrina things, and we retired to Jen B's basement to watch more Nick at Nite.

So anyway, we had an enjoyable evening, I drove everyone home, and then on the way to Sams house, we started to talk a bit, and at first I made a slight detour around the block, and the next thing I knew...we were driving for another hour or so... THEN... We got hungry..and went to the diner at 3am. UNFORTUNATELY.. St. James Diner was CLOSED!! (SINCE WHEN!?) So we went to Millenium! I got a GAC and we split some Chocolate Chip pancakes.

It was a good time.. I arrived home around 4:15, and then came here to do my journal! Anyway, I think it's time for some sleep now...

I've gotta be up at 8am! Three Hours!! YAY!

Goodnight. :)

has anyone ever told you that talking to you is like taking a multiple choice test?


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com