Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 18, 2003 - 9:58 p.m.
sleepover.

Hey there, Journal!

I have some intersting stuff to write... Let's see what order I want to do it in...

I didn't write an entry last night, so there some stuff from yesterday that should be covered! lol. Yesterday, I got only three hours of sleep and had to wake up at 8:00 for work. I was really tired, but work was alright. It went by really fast, and I had a little chat with Mrs. Wiskoff for about 40 mins, when I first got there.

Anyway, I don't really care what happens as far as this situation goes, and I'm in a really good mood regardless. I'm glad that I sparked all this craziness. Glad that that jerk is going to have to explain his actions to the board. And as Debbie says, "It's worth it if you think of the hell you put him through this week!" and as Mrs. Koerber says, "It's like that story..with the kid and the slingshot..." David and Goliath! LOL. So funny. Anyway, It's all good!

After work, I came home and took a little nap. In order to help me fall asleep, I watched some old Ducktales tapes! It was funny. I only got about 1.5 hours of sleep, but it was enough to give me energy for the rest of the day! lol

I picked up Robby and Kristen and we went to Best Buy to purchase some DVDs. I was really excited cause they FINALLY had my City Slickers II DVD!! I have never seen the second one on DVD... only the first! So I was excited about that..

We went to Chili's for dinner.. It was Me, JC, Robby, Matt, Re, Jen B, and two of Matt's friends. We then went over to Ian's house and just hung out for a while. I didn't participate in the "truth" game that everyone played becuase I was really tired, and just not in the mood..

Around 1:30, I was ready to go home, but alas, I was convinced that I should sleep over! LOL! Now, I'm really glad I didn't just go home like a loser! Jen B, Sam, and I, stayed up watching Dawsons Creek for a while, and Ian fell asleep right away. I think I actually fell asleep around 5am..Sam and Jen at about 7. All I know is that at some point.. I "rectified [Ian's] belligerent ways." A quote from Dawson's Creek gone bad! lol.

ANYWAY, we had a really fun time, There were so many great quote moments and just...hilarious things that happened throughout the night/morning! I woke up around 1:30 and tried to cover the basement window since it was letting in too much light! I spend 15 mins trying to cover it with pillows, and Ian woke up and told me just to open the closet door..and it would block it. It did! Amazing!

Anyway, we lounged around watching TV, and talking, and stuff for a while. At 3, we had a pizza delivered since we were all too lazy to get out of the house, and Sam was..well..dying for food. LOL Anyway, we watched City Slickers 2, and then finally at 6:00, realized it was a nice day out! We took a drive...and then came back, Ian tried to Ax a stump in his front yard, and it was crazy.

Anyway, we had such a crazy time...I'm quite glad I didn't go home last night. LOL

Anyway...That pretty much sums up the two days.

Next...

It's kinda weird... but I you know I'm extremely happy that schools over, or.. ALMOST for me..considering finals.. But the one thing I hate is the loss of my schedule. I mean, I love staying out late and having a good time.. But at the same time.. Things just to fall into place as easily as they do when I have a normal daily schedule.

Events don't coincide correctly...or..they way that they should. Oh well, It's weird.. I dunno.

Anyway... I can't wait to find out my grade on my History Final. Tomorrow is Sociology at 8am, so I'd better get some sleep. I have to be up at 6:45 or so. I also have to look over my notes.. you know me. LOL

11/20

It's now just about midnight.. so it took me a while to write this LOL

Im gonna go to bed now lol. I'm tired!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com