Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 22, 2003 - 1:38 a.m.
yesterday, i wrote a lot... so if you missed it, that's what you missed.

HEy Journal!! Yesterday a wrote an amazingly crazy, yet very descriptive and enjoyable entry..so I suggest that you read it. YESTERDAY'S ENTRY

Anyway, today was a pretty enjoyable day... I woke up at about 12:30 because my phone was vibrating from across the room on the dresser! I got up to check it, and then got back into bed with the phone. Soon after, It started vibrating again, and Kristen was calling me. We talked for a few mins, and she said she had to come to my house to drop something off. I said ok, and layed back down... and sure enough, within minutes, I was back in dreamland. When Kristen arrived, at 1:30, I was fast asleep, and my Grandpa came into my room and said.. "There's a young lady here to see you." (That's sooo grandpa.)

Anyway, Kristen came to drop off a present from Mamamac! A WHOLE BOX...A DOZEN.. CROISSANTS!!!! :) YAY!!!

Just yesterday, I was saying how great it is when friend's parents do cool things, and this was just amazing! So cool! I ate a Croissant for breakfast!!! Thanks Mamamac!

Anyway, after that.. I was up and about. I wandered around for a while then got dressed and went to work.

Work was alright.. and the big news is.. I'm not fired. But you see, I don't know how much longer I can stay there..so we shall see.

Anyhow, after work I met everyone at Friendly's! We had to sit at two tables since it was muy crowded!! It was crazy. We had an enjoyable time there, and then we went to two different hotels. I'm not really sure what the exact purpose of it was, but it was interesting. We went in, walked around..rode the elevator, and then left.

What I really want to do, Is go into the hotel, take my bathing suit with me, and go for a swim. I'm sure if we do it properly, and don't draw TOO much attention to ourselves, we won't really have a problem! How cool. That MAY be a plan for tomorrow... not sure! LOL

Anyway, after that...we didn't really know what to do, so we drove around for a bit! I again mastered the art of texting and driving! We went back to Jen's house to drop Robby and Kristen off at their cars, and then Kyle called me. We talked for a little bit, then the driving continued, and we went around through Mills Pond estates and all.. The usual! lol

Now, I am home! I'm not really tired, but I want to get up early (12ish) and hang out or something!

Anyway, I guess I should force myself to get to bed, then! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com