Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 23, 2003 - 1:24 a.m.
lead-foot wilson

Yo to my journal!

Tonight is gonna be a short one. I have to be at work at 10am, so I need to get some sleep tonight.

My cable modem just went out, so bear with me!

First off.. I woke up early and took the Trips to the Library with Sammus and my Aunt. It was enjoyable.

Then, Jen, Kristen, and I went out for a nice lunch at St. James Diner. I got my GAC, Kristen and I shared some Chocolate Chip Pancakes, and we all split the waffle fries! Yo!

Two crazy women wandered through the back door, and then took a seat. They had a sort of "business lunch" in which they discussed how "I would hire you in a heartbeat" but you know, she was apprehensive because the woman is middle-aged and she doesnt really want to do this for the rest of her life. It was intense. LOL

Anyway, we drove around a bit, and then we brought Kristen home, then I went home.

I had work. It was certainly interesting. I don't have time to go into it all, but the short story is that I was transferred to Smithtown, I had no notice at all, and I packed up my stuff, and left tonight, it was ridiculous.

Anyhow, I went to Jen's house after work but they hadn't arrived yet, so I hung out in the basement by myself, on the computer, until they arrived! It was crazy. They came, and we started to watch GalexyQuest.. but... I had to go at 9:45 so I could meet Erin, Taryn, and Chris. We went to Applebees, and then took a drive in "Lead-Foot Wilson's" new vehicle (which smelled like laundry!) :) LOL. We also took a spin through KPPC, and Taryn (Vagina Jones) and Chris (Dirty ???) made weird noises in the back seat! LOL. They decided I needed a name, BUT unfortunately it was decided that I would be "Navigator Brian" It wasn't as cool as the others. Oh well!

Anyway, I'm home now and have to get to sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com