Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 24, 2003 - 2:55 p.m.
do you SEE anyone else in here!!!?! | 'Re the Bug' | sleepover!!!

Hey Hey!! I didn't write last night because I slept over Jen B's house.. So now here's my enrty.... In the middle of the day!

Yesterday was a fun day... I had work until 2:00 and then I went to the bank to cash my checks, and then to the Verizon Store to look into getting a new phone!

I then went over to Re's house and picked her up. We went to the mall so that she could purchase something for Debbie's birthday, and then we met Jen B and Matt at Jen's house, and I drove out to Jillian's.. In Farmingdale, for Debbie's party thing. Matt and I were not invited LOL so we drove around and looked at the sights of Farmingdale. We came back to pick up Jen and Kristen in about 45 mins, and then we all ate at Ruby Tuesdays!

After that, we had to rush home to watch Nick at Nite and see if Re as the bug! lol

Anyway, we had a CRAZY and realllly fun night! lol It was so great.

First, Jen, Re, Robby, Matt, and I watched Re "BE THE BUG" on Cosby!!! YEAHH!!
Here are pics!!! RE THE BUG

Anyway, Robby left around 1:00, and we talked for a little bit.. THEN Re decided that we needed to get out and go to 7-11!! As we got to 7-11 (We were in our Pajamas) I got totally hyper and off-the-wall! I got a coke slurpee, and Kristen bought a box of cookies. LOL If you coulda seen how off-the-wall I was in the car on the way back.. It was insaneee!

Anyway.. we got back to Jen's house and stuff.. as we went to bed, Matt told us about five stores.. THEY WERE AMAZING...

I don't think that they can be described in here correctly..they were so intense and amazing..

The first one was the best, and most amazing one... so I will try to give you the gist of it...

We were talking about Crazy people, and Jen Matt said, "I never met a crazy person." and Jen said "There's one in my sleeping bag" [Meaning Matt] LOL So with that, he started off on this wholllle thing, talking to himself, "MAX, GET OUT! GET OUT!! COME BACK!!" I dont even know... It was sooo funny. Then he started explaining all of the other people who were in the room,... Such as Tyrese/Shaqwan, and Jim (Re's friend), and SOOO many other ranndom people!! Apparantly Brad Pitt and Jennifer Aniston came over, and there were with us... "MASTER BEYTIN!!!" (Get's 'em every time!!!) LOL Best.. Jen says: "So is there anyone else here?" Matt: "DO YOU SEEEEEE ANYONE ELSE IN THE ROOOM!!!"

I'm sorry, you probably don't understand any of that unless you were there.. But it was amazing.. and the best part is that Matt did it so seriously, and well. It was so funny!

Anyway, I fell asleep for about 30 mins, and then woke up again..the stories were still going.. Then everyone 'decided' to go to bed, and they were out in about ten minutes! I was like "helloooooo" but they were all asleep, so I went to sleep again, too.

In the morning, I was woken up my Jen B who was trying to close the basement windows! Then she refused to let us go back to sleep cause she was bored and had been up alone for 2 hours! LOL

Anyway, SOMEHOW we managed to find the BESTTTT Movie EVER on TV. It was a Japanese movie called Kikujiro!

It was AMAZING! LOL So absolutely random. "The standby octopus!" "Scary Man" "KEEP OFF THE GRASS" "CALL ME DADDY, YOU SHIT" (I think that was it? wasn't it?) lol I dunno, all I can say is you should rent it or something!!

ANYWAY, now I am home and just took a shower.. I'm gonna go look for something to eat! I'm hungry!

Until tonight.... SEE YAAAA!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com