Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 25, 2003 - 2:54 a.m.
im in a pretty hyper mood right now! - Why? dunno

Yo Journal!

Here I be... again..

Let's see.. what happened since I last updated..early this morning. Well, after I came home from Jen's this morning, I took a shower and watched some TV. My mom bought a pizza and stuff, the we went over to the trips, the usual.

Anyhow, Jen came by and picked me up and we drove around for a little before we we met Matt and JC for dinner. We ate at Houli's and then went back to Jen B's to wait for everyone else. Re called and said she was not feeling well, so she wouldn't be going to thunders with us. Melissa Pav called and said that she still wanted to come, and so we went to her house to get her. I got to play with her iO! It was fun! LOL! I didn't know iO had games and stuff!! But the mexican music channel is the best. (The last channel)! Anyway, Robby finished work, and he came too, and the we went.

It was an interesting experience again! I still completely say that the whole 'club' atmosphere is not my THING, obviously LOL... but... this time I did a little less STANDING AROUND than last time. I actually made an ATTEMPT to dance, that because Robby and JC were, too, and I figured..why shouldn't I. Anyhow, Pav tried to get me to dance and stuff too, although I was not good. It was a fun time, even though I COMPLETELY suck at dancing and all. Me and JC kinda moved along to our own little groove. LOL The time went by quickly..and then it was time to go home. Matt got a screen name of someone, I believe, lol so since it was his idea to go there, It's a good thing he got something out of it! :)

Anyway, on the way home, Jen B, Matt, Pav, and I stopped at 7-11 for some slurps. I could not get one, however, because they only had Vanilla Coke, not regular! :( Instead I bought an Entenmann's Ultimate Crumbcake, and we consumed some of it in the car, after I ripped it apart! LOL

Anyway, I had an enjoyable night... It was fun, and I enjoyed Pav being along for the fun, we must all hang out more often!

Hopefully tomorrow I will get to go Hotel Pooling with Kristen!! That'll be so much fun! Swim Swim Swim!!!! :)

Anyway, I'd better get to bed now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com