Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 26, 2003 - 12:45 a.m.
psych centering and sleeping late

Yo Journal!!! What's up!?

It is currently 12:44am, and my internet connection just went down. I was contemplating calling Cablevision again, but I must say, I have called them approximately 25 times in the past three weeks about this problem. Each time, they pretend to know nothing about the previous incidents, and tell me that the problem should be being worked on. I think that they need to figure out why everyone connected to the St. James thing are being kicked off all the time. It makes no sense!

Anyway, It's back now, It only lasted about 10 minutes this time. Sometimes it can be up to an hour! So I seem to have lucked out this time!

Ok, I took a small writing break and read the entire Optimum Online Terms of Service LOL!! Yeah, I'm so weird. Well, I didn't read the whole thing.. I skimmed it, and only looked at the interesting parts. For no reason at all, whatsoever.

Anyway, Today I woke up at 3:00. Actually, I opened my eyes and saw 2:50, and then gave myself ten minutes to gather my energy to put my feet onto the floor!

I got up, ate breakfast, and then around 5:00, I went over the Kristen's house to go to a person's party where her brother's band was playing. It was interesting... I took pics, and Kristen videoed it for them.

After that, we went to 7-11, I got myself a coke Slurpee and a CRULLER!! YEAHHH!

HOW'S THAT FOR A CONSUMER IMAGE!?


After seeing this sign, I had an uncontrollable urge to go WEST. I do not know why! LoL

After Sevs, we went to the Psych Center!! We parked over by Sesame Street, and walked over to the fence. I was gonna just climb over it, but Kristen thought she would get caught on the little pokey things at the top, so instead we squeezed in-between in!! It was funny. I got through, and then Kristen was coming through, and I yell... "YOU CAN DO IT, PUT YOUR ASS INTO IT!!" LoL So weird. So anyway, we walked around the entire 21, 22, & 7 area! It's so amazing.. It's set low in a little ditch LOL and apparantly noone patrols over there. We walked around, and took pictures through windows and stuff, and the general scenery! It was really amazing! I think it's even better than 93!! Anyway, we went around looking in windows and seeing if a door was open.

At one point, I looked through a little square window in a door, and I turned around so fast.. "KRISTEN!!.... Kr...Kr...Kr... Kristenn..comme look at thiiiiissssss!!!" She came over, and looked in.. and was like "OH MY GOD!" YES!!! IT WAS THE MORGUE!! WOW!! We took pics of the through the window! Wow!! Anyway, we walked around the rest of the building, and at one point, we looked over a railing an I said.. "Do you smell that? That's the smell of inside 93." We walked around, and on the side, down the stairs was a WIDE OPEN door!! That's where the smell was coming from, the old..dusty, musty smell. Anyway, we wanted to go in, but our common sense and enjoyment of staying alive kept ius from going in, and mostly because Kristen thought someone was in there at the present time. I dunno, I tended to think that someone was in there recently, or last night, and had probably left, and left the door open! Anyhow, we finally left, and did not go in, but are planning to go back and take a look tomorrow, and try again.

[If you wanna see the pics, ask my for the link! LOL! I'll put it in my journal tomorrow night, but for now..just ask. lol]

After that, I came home, and pretty much sat around. It was about 8:00, and I had nothing to do. The problem with sleeping till 3:00 is that I am absolutely not tired at all. I've only been awake for 10 hours, which is like 6pm to someone who got up at 8!

I would be prefectly happy going out to eat at the diner now or something. In fact, that's what I really want to do..but I cant find anyone else who feels the same way! LOL

ANYWAY, I guess I'll wrap it up now and try to get to sleep early. I figure that I want to be up around 9 or 10 tomorrow, that way I won't waste the day away.

I am probably going Hotel Pool hopping or Psych Centering tomorrow, and hopefully hanging out or doing something else fun!

Anyway, I'm gonna go to bed now!

'11-20 hopes for tomorrow!' LOL Don't ask!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com