Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 27, 2003 - 1:16 a.m.
"the psych center door" or "i feel like i want to..."

Hello Journal!

Today was quite the crazy day, I guess. Lots of fun and exciting things happened. LOL

I woke up around 1:00, even though I REALLY wanted to be up by 10. :( It didn't happen. Tomorrow I am REALLY planning to be up at 11 because I have many things to do before work at 4. I can't believe I'm even going to work tomorrow. So ridiculous.. I am getting out of that crap!

Anyway, I got up and sat around for a while, then Kristen called. Liz, Kristen, and I went to the Marriot and tried to get into the pool, but it was closed, and it wasn't very busy today, so we couldn't just blend in. So we left, and went to the Psych center instead. Jen B came too, but she stayed in the car, and we walked over to the open door again. Kristen and I walked inside, and Liz stayed at the top of the stairs. Inside, there was just a huge open room. Liz didn't come down, and we came back up. As I was trying to convince them to go inside, the door SWUNG CLOSED as a result of a gust of wind...And we decided it was time to leave! LOL

Anyway, I am hoping to go back with Dan tomorrow, cause he'll go in, and not worry about such crazy things, and It'll be a fun time. I'll get good pics too!

------------------------
All day, I have been discussing my new prospects for jobs, with Re. We are both searching for something good to do, somewhere cool to work... I think we found the perfect thing LOL:
KTU1035: or maybe.. we can drive an ICE CREAM TRUCK!!
Re Re 1022: omgggggg
Re Re 1022: i wanna do thaaaaaaaaaat
KTU1035: I will drive, you can hand out the frozen treattts
KTU1035: LOL
Re Re 1022: mmmm yesssssss
Re Re 1022: can we take turns ringing the bell?
------------------------

LOL anyway, after the psych center, Jen, Kristen, Liz, and I went to eat at the St. James diner! Kara/Karan was our waitress.. She was funny as usual, but just not quite the same bond that we used to share! LOL

After that we went home. Jen B and I later went to Re's house and had a little talk in the driveway! lol Then we came inside and had some cookies. Mamamac was very cool, as usual! LOL

Anyway, after that we drove around a lot, and didn't really have anything to do.

We made a stop at 7-11, and I got a Coke slurpee and another Cruller! I have been having sooo many slurpees lately!

Anyway.. some good times were had today & tonight. It was very fun and enjoyable! It's late now, and considering I want to have a packed day tomorrow, I must get my sleep soon... So I shall depart from my journal now, and do the other things that I must do before going to sleep!

Goodnight. :)


I particularly liked this one. Dunno Why!
So did Liz lol! "New York...It's the law. They should just drop the 'buckle up' part."


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com