Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 29, 2003 - 1:04 a.m.
my brain is already asleep....

Journal-

Today was a day. I went to work, I told Stasia all about the problems of the past few weeks with the director and all. She was sympathetic, and offered the same kinda response I get all around. After a series of events that I don't feel like typing, Tech Services got the approval for me to work there again! They really do have the most power out of any department! It's great.

I hope that something else great happens, and I get back to Nesconset! How great would that be! Woo Hoo! lol

I came home and took a slight little nap, then a shower.

Dan came, and we went Psych Centering! We went into buildings 21, and 22. And I got some excellent pictures! :) It's so amazing in those buildings. So incredible!

I managed to step on a nail, which went slightly into my foot. That wasn't too fun!

There are so many details I'm leaving out, but It's just too much to type up lol!

After that, I went over to Jen B's house and we drove over to Robby's! We talked to him for a little bit, and then he had to go finish his report. We came back to my house, where I ate a TV Dinner, watched some TV, and Jen played Sonic and Knuckles. Then at about 9:30 we met Debbie, Steph Katz, etc... at the Boling alley and had a little game of bowlin! I beat Jen B which made me happy becuse she ALWAYS beats me!! My score was a 106. My highest ever is a 106 from another time, too. So.. lol

Anyway, I came home..and here I am. It wasn't a big journal day, although there are so many things I should put into here.

Well, Maybe I'll do that in tomorrow night's entry!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com