Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 30, 2003 - 1:22 a.m.
"Sam, you are SO hot!"

Hey there, Journal!

Today was cccrrrazzzy. I woke up at approximately 3:00. I had actually woken up at 11:45 when Re called me, but then I fell back to sleep! So much for getting up early!

I hung around the house, and watched the Brady Bunch on TVLand! One one other commercials, I saw that BEWITCHED is coming back!!! Yup, this weekend, Saturday and Sunday! Bewitched all day on TVLand!

Jen called me at 4:30 and asked if I wanted to go somewhere with her and Allie. She came to pick me up and I was consuming my dinner. I brought my PFR and Pork Chops into the car with me, and off we went. We went over to Sam's house, and sat in the computer room for a little bit. Then we went out to enjoy the hammock, and I had to be home at 5:30, because I had work at six.

Anyway, I came home, and went off to work. It was very very boring. There was NO work to do after 7:00, but the problem is... when that happened at Nesconset, I could always make up my own stuff to do! But at Smithtown, there was just nothing for me to do. I saw Kyle's friend Will lol He's a reference librarian... But I didn't say anything, cause...that woulda just been crazy. lol

I told Lisa and the other clerks about what happened to me, they were all shocked, they couldn't believe it! I talked to Debbie tonight, as I was driving home from Smithtown, she was getting into her car at Nesconset, so I pulled into the parking lot and told her all about what was happening. She told me somepeople think I might get transferred back to Nesconset. I dunnow why, but that's the new buzz.

Anyway, after work I came home, then went to get Jen B and then Kristen. (It's like one continual party!) lol! We heard on the radio that they wanted Chocolate Chip cookies at BLI, so seeing as how we had nothing to do, we got cookies and drove them to the BLI Studio. Wow. We are that cool. Except..it was kinda pointless, but whatever LOL at least it gave us something to do! LOL

After that we went over to the Diner! We had a NEW waiter who was certainly not as cool as the regular ones! As we were consuming, I looked out the window and a car pulled up. I said..."IS THAT SAMANTHA LYNN KIFER!?!?!?" LOL Indeed...IT WAS!! LOL She and her friends came in, and sat at a table near us. We kept staring at her, and talking about her to get her attention. It was funny! While the waiter was taking their orders, we were like..saying stuff to them, and he goes, "Do you know them!?" LOL Like we would be randomly talking to people across the room! So great! The best was when Jen looks directly at Sam, and goes, "Sam, you are SO Hot!!!" We all died laughing! :)

There were so many crazy things that happened at the diner tonight, so crazy. This picture here was taken by Kristen.. so weird...

Later, I was apprantly..umm..shocked? by something on my camera! lol

(Kinda beings back memories of the YLS!!)

Anyway, we drove around a little bit, and then came home. I have to get up early tomorrow because I am going to go out for breakfast with Jen and Allie! I have to be up at 6:30!! SO CRAZY! lol.

When I got home, Erin Connell IMed me!! lol I haven't talked to her in SOOOOO long. Actually, I don't think we've talked online since we were in 12th grade! She was drunk lol, and asked me to mention her in my Journal!
NYRFANN2: can i beeeeeeeee in ur journal?

I saw her last night at the Bowling Alley.. I can't believe I never saw her really after high school was over.

Anyway, I am really mad at my cell phone. I got in on September 30, 2001, and ever since then, it has been able to run perfectly well for approximately five days on one charge. Now, just LAST WEEK, it started to only be able to last 1.5 days! How annoying is that! I feel like I'm constatly charging it! And now only that, but the LOW BATT noise is one of the most annoying sounds IN THE WORLD, and you can't turn it off at all. Ugh.

I guess it's all okay though, because I only have to wait until June 2nd to get a new phone. Just 2/3 more days, really. I can't wait. Although, I am a little intimidated by a new phone. I love my current one, and I'm so accustomed to the features and everyhing. Well, I guess it's time for a change! lol

The real question is, when I do the phonebook, should KRISTEN or ROBBY be #3!? Oh my god..I'm gonna start another controversy. ACTUALLY...maybe I will make Kristen whatever the "K" key is on the phone.. and Robby the "R." So as not to start trouble! lol

Anyhow, I must get to bed now, It's time for sleep. I have to be up at 6:30!

Okay...until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com