Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 31, 2003 - 1:03 a.m.
it's been a long day

Hey there Journal!

What's up? I feel sick today. I woke up with a sore throat. I had a pretty fun day, so I should be in a good mood, but the throat thing is making me feel crappy.

I woke up at 7am and went out for breakfast with Jen and Allie to Country Kitchen. Then we went over Allie's house for a little but, and then Jen drove me to work.

I worked at Tech Services today, I did lots of Kapco-ing, and other assorted tasks. It was actually kinda fun. The best day of work I've had in a loooong time.

After work, I went over Jen B's house, and tried to fix something on her computer. It was crazy. Then I started to feel even worse about the sore throat, so I came home.

I layed down and watched some TV, a very interesting show on ABCFamily, It was about these kids who changed houses or something.. I dunno.. I don't even know why it was interesting. I just watched it. lol Then I fell asleep!

I woke up sometime later, and watched Supermarket Sweep, and Wheel of Fortune. My throat started to feel a little better, and I went over to Jen B's for a movie night.

It was Me, Jen, JC, Matt, Lau, and Allie. Matt and I went to get Wendy's and brought back quite a lot of food. We then watched the Emperor's New Groove, but we spent most of the time in the computer room.

Anyway, we stayed till about 12:45, and now here I am!

It was a fun day, all-in-all, but I think the sore throat thing tended to put a damper on things. It made me kinda irritable, and maybe just a bit confused, lol! (If that makes any sense!)

Anyway, I am going to go to bed soon. I need to catch up on missed sleep and get rid of this ridiculous sore throat!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com