Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 02, 2003 - 12:28 a.m.
catch me if you can

Hey Journal!

Let's see.. Today was a fun day! I went to the cousins' house!! We left here around 2:00, and stayed there until 10! We watched some Mr. Bean DVDs, but were stopped when the Yankees when into extra innings! They went freaking 16 or 17 innings!!!! and we had to postpone our DVD watching.

In the meantime, we ate dinner, then just wandered around for a while! After the game was finally off, we watched Catch Me If You Can! It was a really good movie! Everyone seemed to enjoy it, except for Mikey who got bored of it. I really thought it was enjoyable! I had wanted to go see it when it came out, but for some reason, it just didn't happen!

Anyway, that was basically my entire day.

Last night, when I got off the computer and went to bed, I was watching Bewitched on TVLand! I love this show! It reminds me of when I was little, and would watch it every night...when Nick at Nite was really cool! Anyway, this weekend was a Bewitched marathon weekend!!

So anyway, I was laying in bed, and the power flickered, and so did the cable. When the power came back on, the cable did not! So, I turned off the TV and went to bed. (It was 4:30am lol) They apprantly didn't get the cable back until 6 or 7am.

Anyhow.. on another note, they are moving the Disney Channel to the regular cable package starting June 30! The only problem is that DuckTales isn't on it. :( Sad.

Anyway, think I'm gonna go now... I have a few more things to finish before I go to bed, and I have to be up at 8 for work at 9 tomorrow. UGH!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com