Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 05, 2003 - 1:15 a.m.
in the sink/acoustic cafe blah.

Helloooooo Journal!

You know how I keep saying I'm in a good mood every night when I write my journal? I REALLY do not know why. I dont want to start off every night by saying it, but I just seem to do it anyway! I really am though, just kinda happy with things as a whole, and nothing too stressful going on, so all is well! :)

Anyway, today I woke up at 9:00 and my alarm was blaring. I turned it off, and went back to sleep! I then opened my eyes again, to see the time...those big red numbers that said "9:50 9:50" (Yeah, I have two identical clocks next to eachother facing my bed.) LOL! I jumped outta bed... I had to be at work at 10:00!!! I realized noone was home, and there was no car for me to take to work. This was not good. I started flipping out....I got dressed as quickly as possible. I called my aunt...but there was no answer at the Triplet home. THANK GOD...at 9:55 my Grandma got home from church and she took me to Tech Services! I was right on time! LOL. I love how I get to work, and I've only been awake for ten minutes. So me.

Currently I am sitting here consuming mass amounts of Oreos. This is the 3rd time today I had a long roll of Oreos. I just keep eating and eating!!

Anyway, at Work, the scissors that I had to use to cut the Kapco were dirty. Some stupid page left all tape and goo remains on the scissors, and they wouldn't cut correctly. I took them in to the bathroom, and ran them under water, then used the Goo Gone stuff to get the rest off. As I was rubbing it on the blade, I didn't realize that my finger was pressed up to the blade...so I suddenly felt it cut my finger...kinda like a papercut, only bigger. I washed it off, but it kept bleeding (only a little). I left a few bloody fingerprints on the inside of a few book jackets...woops. LOL Then I covered my finger in a napkin and book-taped it. :) LOL That fixed it!

Anyhow... I came home from work and sat around for a bit. Mainly, I went online..talked..and fixed a few website things.

At 7:00, I went to the Acoustic Cafe at the high school. This was the first time I have been back to SHS since LAST year. Almost one full year since I last visited. I have no enjoyment for that place anymore. It doesn't interest me, and I am so glad to be outta there. I had fond memoried. I HAVE fond memories, but going back there just isn't pleasurable. So I'm good with just remembering all the good times, and now keeping my distance! LOL

The thing was rahter boring, not all together entertaining, but I got to see Warren Stanley Miller III sing a song, so that was interestin!

Afterwards, Jen, Allie, and I went to the diner. I got a GAC as usual. The waitor..."New Guy" (who is a complete jerk) forgot to bring me one of the things I had ordered. I was mad. When he brought the check, had had charged me for it! HE ACTUALLY WROTE THE PRICE DOWN WHEN HE KNEW DARN WELL HE DIDNT CARRY THAT OVER TO THE TABLE!! LOSER!!!!

So, being me, I took the liberty of subtracting the 1.50 from the bill, and also takinf off four cents for tax. I made the corrections to the check, and when we went up to the register, I told the 'ugly man' that I had done so. LOL I think he was a little caught off guard by that! HAHAHHA!!! I take no crap!

Anyway, We went to Ruby Tuesdays for a few mins to say hi to Debbie. She was there with her friends, and we just stopped by and talked for a few mins.

After that I came home, and played a little Literati. A very little literati, with Jen B and Kyle. Kyle was being rather weird...something like competitive, but it was not very cool cause Jen was not happy.

Anyhow, that was the extent of my night. Then I took a short computer break... well...actually an hour or so, and did some other random tasks.

Anyway, It's time for me to go to bed, I suppose. I'm going to go write a few more things, and put a few pics online first, though.

I'm such a crazy dude! I was in such a good mood at the diner! You don't even know... and this picture that I just HAD to post here says it all....

Yes, boys and girls, I said it all along, all throughout my HS career, I would one day get into the Bathtub like sinks in SHS, and tonight, I did!! WOO HOO!! LOL I think I'm gonna do it again sometime...only with a bathing suit!! Now, THAT would make a good picture! HEHE!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com