Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 05, 2003 - 11:53 p.m.
lead-foot wilson rides again

Hello Journal-

Today was a nice day, I got up at around 12:00, and I got ready to go somewhere with Taryn. She was supposed to come at one, but since she takes forever to get ready in the morining, apparantly, lol, she came at 1:30! We went to Best Buy because we had nothing really to do. I was going to buy a DVD, but then I realized I need to save my money.

After that, we went to the St. James diner, and consumed for a lengthy amount of time. We sat there for a loooong time! lol! After that, we called Erin to see what she was up to. She wasn't home, so she said to call her back in a little bit. Then Erin came online, and we told her we were coming over her house! LoL

We got there, and sat in her room for a while! After about 30 mins, we decided to get Slurpess, and went to 7-11. Erin, however, drove separately, and went to the WRONG 7-11, so Taryn and I went to the other one, but then she was on her way back!! (We passed her going the other way!) She didn't wait to follow us...cause she's lead-foot wilson.

LOL We gave up, and Taryn took me to work! I worked at Smithtown..UGH.. and it was alright.

I didn't feel like going out tonight because I have to be at work early tomorrow, and I just needed a rest. Noone is online...not one person...so I haven't been talking to anyone. Oh well, it's nice to have a peaceful night! I looked into some interesting websites, and got some stuff done. yay for getting things done.

Anyway, there was a cool thing about Three's Company on, and I hope Jen B wont be too upset that she missed it! lol Well..she's probably already seen it!

Anyway, I'm gonna call it an early night!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com